Herbal Essences Totally Twisted Curls & Waves Conditioner Reviews

Back to Herbal Essences Totally Twisted Curls & Waves Conditioner»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Works Great, smells fantastic

    I am so happy companies are finally recognizing curly hair and have come out with wonderful products that actually work great. This is one of those great working products. Thank you Herbal Essences. — 6 years, 9 months ago
    funpeace | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    great!

    As stated in the shampoo...This product didnt really "curl" my hair but it did help with styling. I liked what I could make my hair do simply by blowdrying it. Then my hairdresser said my hair felt thicker and keep doing whatever I had been doing. It had to be this product because I did nothing else. — 6 years, 9 months ago
    eahoward92 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Soft curls

    Sometimes I like to mix n match my shampoos n conditioners since my hair does a few things. The curl & waves helps control my long curls and makes them feel soft. — 6 years, 9 months ago
    fogcitydisp | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10 Worst Conditioners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Phenomenal

    Totally Twisted Conditioner is extraordinary phenomenal. It has a sense of attraction. I have never felt better about my curls until I started using Herbal Essences. I get an outrageous amount of complements everyday about how great it smells as well as how it works. My friend uses Totally Twisted Shampoo and Conditioner even though she doesn’t even have curls. I swear by this conditioner a...read morend refuse to use anything else, even when not home. I stick behind this conditioner 110%. I have urged many people to try it and they have fallen in love at how great it works and smells. I love Totally Twisted Conditioner and I always will. — 6 years, 9 months ago
    Sasha | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 5 people said helpful

  • 5

    Love it

    It makes me have to use less gels, mousses, saves me time, and less frizz way to go! — 6 years, 9 months ago
    kjennings4 | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    LOVE IT!

    I love how soft it makes my curls. it makes them soft, bouncy and very defined. i always have people asking me what i do to get my curls to be so soft and defined and i tell them i shampoo and condition... tha'ts it! — 6 years, 9 months ago
    Fashion_Princess | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 24 Best Conditioners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    THANK YOU FOR MAKING THIS PRODUCT

    I LOVE HOW MY CURLS FEEL AND SMELL AFTERWARD. AFFORDABLE AND AWSOME! — 6 years, 9 months ago
    valorie54 | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    No Friz

    There's no friz with this product! It doesn't weigh your hair down. There's enough moisture not to have static in your hair even in the driest winters! — 7 years ago
    hbreyy | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Great Product

    This conditioner moisturizes without weighing down my curls. — 6 years, 9 months ago
    cwalker87 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10 Worst Conditioners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Superior Conditioning at an Excellent Price

    I love the way my curls feel soft without any greasiness. This is a lightweight conditioner with a wonderful fragrance. — 6 years, 9 months ago
    Gaia99 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend