Herbal Essences Totally Twisted Curls & Waves Conditioner Reviews

Back to Herbal Essences Totally Twisted Curls & Waves Conditioner»
Sort by:
  • 9

    Great Conditioner

    I really like this conditioner. I like the consistency and how it makes my hair feel. Great for curly hair! I have tried the expensive brands but like this much better. — 6 years, 6 months ago
    Lanta00 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Love It

    I love this totally twisted curl and wave conditioner.It makes my hair so fluffy and it gives my hair the extra ommp it needs.The smell is an added bonus — 6 years, 6 months ago
    thatlhappen | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    love it

    I use this with the shampoo. It is really nice. My natural curly/wavy hair does not "fly away" and my hair does not look greasy with this conditioner. My daughter loves this product, too. — 6 years, 6 months ago
    Dianemarie64 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 24 Best Conditioners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    Love it!

    Even with permed curls and in dry, high altitude, this stuff is great! Let's me wash and go without any extra fuss; always an important factor when you're trying to get the family out the door in the morning. — 6 years, 6 months ago
    melissa80021 | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Love Herbal Essences Totally Twisted Curly & Waves Conditioner!!!

    This product along side with the Shampoo and the Mousse are great. My hair has never felt better. I have used other products but nothing has ever left my hair feeling and smelling as great as it does with Herbal Essences. I always get complements on the texture and the wonderful smell of my hair. I love this product! <3 — 6 years, 6 months ago
    Jessy28 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    luv it

    i love this product it leaves my hair friz free and it has amazing volume and bounce — 6 years, 6 months ago
    kottamegami | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10 Worst Conditioners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    I absolutely love it!!! My hair never looked or smelled better

    before I had tries several brands specifically made for curly hair, I found myself completely satisfied when I started using Herbal Essence Totally twisted curls I absolutely love it!!! my hair smells great, and my curls are perfect, but of course it works wonders when you use the shampoo and mousse — 6 years, 6 months ago
    Tabbata | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 4

    amazing conditioner

    this conditioner is soo great for your hair because it smells great and keeps your curls bouncy and loose. — 6 years, 6 months ago
    Olivier12 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    My 1 & only!

    I absolutely LUV this conditioner, it is the only 1 I've found that keeps my curls healthy and bouncy without weighing them down. — 6 years, 6 months ago
    sweetrhymez21 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 24 Best Conditioners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Totally Great

    I love this product...it makes my hair so bouncy, curly, soft, and easy to manage! — 6 years, 6 months ago
    fromthefarm2 | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend