Herbal Essences Body Envy Volumizing Shampoo Reviews

Back to Herbal Essences Body Envy Volumizing Shampoo»
Sort by:
  • 8

    I love it.

    It smells amazing, gives me a bit of body, at least more than I'd expect from a shampoo. I think it smells like peach rings. Also I have yet to find anything I like better. — 1 year ago
    raven_winters | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    AMAZING Scent!!!

    While it did not give my hair any volume, I still gave it 9 stars because it smells so, so, so, so good! Now that they came out with the body wash version of it, I can't wait to pick up a bottle of it! — 1 year, 3 months ago
    rachelelizabeth | 13 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    Good gunk remover

    This is just one of those shampoos that removes all the gunk from your hair and leaves no build up behind. The fact that this is clear and see through shows that there isn't any trace of unnecessary conditioners for those with oily hair or limp hair. Just do this : Wash your hair with this and add the stripped moisture back in with your favourite conditioner. Always helps with the build up :) — 1 year, 9 months ago
    ManoSalwa | 24 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 16 Best Heat Styling Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 2

    Does Nothing

    Only giving this two stars because this shampoo does smell nice. After three uses it dried out my hair quite noticably and added no volume whatsoever. — 2 years, 5 months ago
    tofumushaboom | 44 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 4

    Great smell, not so great Volume

    This did nothing for me. Its actually stripped my hair and left it dry so i had to use a lot of conditioner. Will not buy again. it smells great though. There are better products out there. — 2 years, 9 months ago
    md1974 | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 5

    3 Star Product

    This shampoo gives you little volume but it cleanses well & leaves your hair smelling good. — 2 years, 11 months ago
    chunkemdeuces | 53 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 15 Worst Shampoos

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 6

    average!

    i used this as a kid so i give it a try again as a teen this time. the smell is amazingggg. and promises volume, which it gives. but it seems to dry out and stip the natral oils of my hair. if your looking for someting cheap and you want volume this is the product for you! — 3 years, 3 months ago
    hallagirl1998 | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    FavorIte grocery-store shampoo

    It definitely gave me more volume- even when I let my hair towel dry- and it left my hair smelling great. It's not the very best... But it's really good. — 3 years, 4 months ago
    NummyCookie | 16 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 6

    huh, where's the volume?

    Pros: nice packaging, easy to open and close quickly (great for rushed mornings), amazing scent, cleans well Cons: I saw no difference in volume, very dissapointing — 3 years, 4 months ago
    vanillasummer | 63 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 3 people said helpful

  • 16 Best Heat Styling Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 6

    Ok...

    This product smells great and leaves your hair shiny. But, definitely not voluminous. — 3 years, 4 months ago

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 3 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend