Herbal Essences Body Envy Volumizing Shampoo Reviews

Back to Herbal Essences Body Envy Volumizing Shampoo»
Sort by:
  • 10

    great!!

    absolutely love the smell and my hair feels so clean and after using it for about a week, my hair has noticeably more volume! — 3 years, 8 months ago
    heather72892 | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 3 people said helpful

  • 8

    love herbal essences.

    Love this shampoo! it lathers nicely and rinses clean easily. when used with the body envy volumizing conditioner, mousse, and hair spray, my thin, flat hair had some body, indeed. plus, all herbal essences products smell so fresh! and you've gotta love how affordable the line is! — 4 years, 3 months ago
    product_lady | 37 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 8

    Smells sooo good!

    I absolutely love the scent of this shampoo! It smells just like candy. It also makes my hair pretty shiny and hasn't hurt my highlights. — 4 years, 6 months ago
    tinkdancer320 | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 15 Worst Shampoos

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 7

    Nice smell

    This shampoo didn't add body to my hair but it made my hair soft and the smell is amazing! — 4 years, 11 months ago
    xoxoxo333 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    Great value; great product and it smells great too!

    I typically use Paul Mitchell, Nexxus and Redken products and have even splurged on Bumble and Bumble, but this shampoo is a really good value and does what it promises which is pump up the volume of my hair, It has a great smell as does all the Herbal Essences line of products. Good, dependable shampoo that doesn't strip my color either. — 5 years, 2 months ago
    KathleenO | 164 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    I found my shampoo

    I love this shampoo. It gives volume to my hair without needing any styling product. It leaves my hair feeling and looking really clean with an extra body boost. — 5 years, 2 months ago
    Sandra99 | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 16 Best Heat Styling Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    Great shampoo

    As a lover of expensive shampoos (i.e. Bumble & Bumble), I have realized especially lately that the economy dictates less expensive beauty products. For under $4 each, this shampoo/conditioner leaves my long hair shiny and health-looking. It also smells wonderful, w/out being overpowering. I don't know if my hair is more voliminous, per se, but the most important thing about a shampoo/condi...read moretioner to me is that my hair is not greasy and/or limp, and this product delivers. — 5 years, 9 months ago
    Scarlett23 | 75 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 6

    Nice scent, but that's it

    I love the way all shampoos by HE smell! Unfortunately, I didnt notice much change in my hair volume. I would probably stick to another brand of shampoo. — 5 years, 9 months ago
    faith24 | 107 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 8

    Great Volume

    Great scent and volume! Lasts throughout the day. — 5 years, 11 months ago
    beavgrl | 12 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 15 Worst Shampoos

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Great

    I really love this and would miss it if it was discontinued. Keep up the good work. — 5 years, 11 months ago
    Tammysmom | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend