Herbal Essences Body Envy Volumizing Shampoo Reviews

Back to Herbal Essences Body Envy Volumizing Shampoo»
Sort by:
  • 8

    the smell was great

    I liked the way this product smelled, as for body, it helped a little but not much!! — 9 years ago
    wilson0288 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 2

    dandruff city!

    I experience the worst dandruff with Clairol Herbal Essence Shampoos and Conditioners! they smell beautiful, but unfortunately, do not react well with my scalp! — 9 years ago
    CathySalazar | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    conditioner

    I actually use the conditioner. It is great because you only have to use a small amount. — 9 years ago
    emadhs1997 | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 15 Best Heat Styling Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 3

    USED ONCE

    I DO LIKE VOLUMIZIN SHAMPOO. I USED THI ONCE W/ COUPON. ITS OK BUT NOTHING SPECIAL VIA THE VOLUME LABEL/ CLAIM. SO THEREFORE I WOULD RATE IT LOW. — 9 years ago
    stevensn | 26 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 5

    Nice scent but...

    Liked the scent but wished it were stronger like the Clairol herbal essence shampoos. Seemed not to linger long enough. Cleans great. — 9 years ago
    carumba | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    great smell

    love the way it smells — 9 years ago
    Lisette | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 15 Worst Shampoos

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 6

    Not Bad

    Not bad for the price! I've always had pretty good luck with Clairol products. It gave my hair a bit more body - but maybe volumizing is too strong a word! — 9 years ago
    timoteo | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 2

    hmmm

    It did not work for me at all — 9 years ago
    bubbly | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 3

    stop

    I had tried this shampoo and let me tell you, no volumizing here. I tried it several times, but it did make my hair smaell yummy. — 9 years ago
    Lisa05 | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend



monitoring_string = "e4ea8133a649aad124e80f99f8831005"