Clinique Stay-Matte Sheer Pressed Powder Reviews

Back to Clinique Stay-Matte Sheer Pressed Powder»
Sort by:
  • 9

    fantastic powder

    Works great! Color matches perfectly with my skin, and does a great job covering shine! sponge smells a little funky, but works well so i overlook that! — 7 years, 4 months ago
    angstychiquita | 46 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    The best!

    I will never go back to using another powder! I use the Stay Neutral shade, and the powder is fabulously light and matches my skin tone perfectly. Never feels "caked on;" I never even have to blend with my fingertips because it blends itself! — 7 years, 4 months ago
    sarahmb | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Great Powder

    The Clinique Stay-Matte Sheer Pressed Powder is the best powder I have ever used. I've been using it for years. I'm actually an Avon representative but have not been able to even come close to this product. It's my favorite, it leaves your face looking great and not caked on. — 7 years, 4 months ago
    NicoleM | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 13 Best Face Powders

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 7

    it's a good product.

    This works very well for taking the oil off of your face for a little while but after applying, make sure to blend in, otherwise you end up looking like a clown. — 7 years, 5 months ago
    HcHsShOrTi | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 7

    Good shine control--to a point

    This is good stuff, I think you need to be careful of over powdering especially with the included sponge as it settles into fine lines and can accentuate acne. A light dusting with a powder brush provides better control and results. — 7 years, 5 months ago
    slora01 | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 9

    Love it!

    I love this product - it really does help control shine nicely. — 7 years, 5 months ago
    mojor16 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Best Oil Control Powder Ever

    I have naturally oily skin and this powder controls my shine all day. It even out mt skin tone and keeps my skin fresh for hours. It has a very light feel but offers full coverage. Great product! — 7 years, 5 months ago
    alibug | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Tried and True

    This is a great product, especially for people dealing with the issue of facial oil. It provides an even, clean finish without taking the make-up off your face (as some other pressed powder products have done). The applicator pad does tend to get dirty pretty easily, but washing with a mild facial cleanser definitely remedies that problem. I've tried many pressed powders over the years, but this one is definitely one I consider to be tried and true. Works every time. — 7 years, 5 months ago
    kfoulks1 | 17 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    good stuff!

    doesnt look cakey on my skin, covers well! — 7 years, 5 months ago
    knc1216 | 16 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 13 Best Face Powders

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    Great stuff!

    This is one of my favorite powders by Clinique. Wonderful for my oily skin — 7 years, 5 months ago
    Jenluvs9 | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Home » Reviews » Makeup » Powder » Clinique Stay-Matte Sheer Pressed Powder

Back
to top

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend