Clinique Stay-Matte Sheer Pressed Powder Reviews

Back to Clinique Stay-Matte Sheer Pressed Powder»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Expensive but Worth It!

    I never used powder before. Then I tried this and I was surprised what a difference it made. Definately worth the $20 (tax) it costs. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    akburke | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    Very clean

    Just the right amount of powder for quick touch ups, does not settle into fine lines and wrinkles..great product... — 6 years, 3 months ago
    chessie | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    It really stays

    This is a great product! It doesn't appear to "sit" on top of your makeup. It doesn't feel heavy or too thick. Tip: leave the clear plastic insert between your sponge and the powder! It will help lessen the transfer of oil and your powder will last longer! — 6 years, 4 months ago
    ErinLHayes | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 13 Best Face Powders

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Excellent

    Just to expensive for my pocket book. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    pammypinkuns | 16 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 7

    pretty good

    i like how this powder evens out my skin tone and makes it look healthy and soft without being too cakey. and because it's clinique i know i'm in good hands. gotta love the price too. my only gripe is that it stay golden doesn't quite match my color and the next one up doesn't either...::sigh:: — 6 years, 4 months ago
    prettyinpink | 24 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 9

    Flawless

    I am very fond of this product. I recieved it free with a color pallet as a gift w/ purchase from Nordstroms, and the first time I used it, it has given my skin a flawless finished look. I love it. I was sceptacle at first, but now convinced this powder is for me. Especially for the price! — 6 years, 4 months ago
    Sweetchica | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    user for life

    I've been using this for years now and will continue to do so because I love it so much! — 6 years, 4 months ago
    hought | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 7

    Flawless Finish

    This is the best powder I have ever used. It keeps my foundation from smudging and feels light and not cakey. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    CindyV63 | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    Works great

    I have used this product for years and I love it. It keeps my skin looking smooth and stays on for longer than most powders. It provides enough coverage without weighing on your skin, and it lasts a long time for a very reasonable price. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    KellyK | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 13 Best Face Powders

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 7

    Clinique Stay-Matte Sheer----pretty darn good for the price!

    What I enjoy about this is that it's completely oil-free AND gives you just a hint of coverage. I've used so many brands, and this is a good stand-by. I have mixed feelings about the green compact. Sometimes I love it because it signifies a clean sleek image, yet somedays I feel embarrassed for the marble green. But, paying only $18.50 for a powder that gives you a nice even look, without cont...read moreributing to breakouts is worth it. The wear is okay on combination to oily skin. I have found better that I use pretty much every day, but if I were in a pinch or decided that I wanted to buy Clinique, then this would be a satisfying option for me. Plus you can purchase this during their GWP times and get a great little set. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    OhDaisy23 | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  6 of 7 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend