Clinique Stay-Matte Sheer Pressed Powder Reviews

Back to Clinique Stay-Matte Sheer Pressed Powder»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Best powder ever

    I wear this without foundation under it and it does a beautiful job covering blemishes and blending my skin tone. And, even after a long stressful day, my face never ever feels oily. I love this makeup! — 7 years, 1 month ago
    kallileigh | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Expensive but Worth It!

    I never used powder before. Then I tried this and I was surprised what a difference it made. Definately worth the $20 (tax) it costs. — 7 years, 1 month ago
    akburke | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    Very clean

    Just the right amount of powder for quick touch ups, does not settle into fine lines and wrinkles..great product... — 7 years, 1 month ago
    chessie | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 13 Best Face Powders

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    It really stays

    This is a great product! It doesn't appear to "sit" on top of your makeup. It doesn't feel heavy or too thick. Tip: leave the clear plastic insert between your sponge and the powder! It will help lessen the transfer of oil and your powder will last longer! — 7 years, 1 month ago
    ErinLHayes | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    Excellent

    Just to expensive for my pocket book. — 7 years, 1 month ago
    pammypinkuns | 16 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 7

    pretty good

    i like how this powder evens out my skin tone and makes it look healthy and soft without being too cakey. and because it's clinique i know i'm in good hands. gotta love the price too. my only gripe is that it stay golden doesn't quite match my color and the next one up doesn't either...::sigh:: — 7 years, 1 month ago
    prettyinpink | 24 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 9

    Flawless

    I am very fond of this product. I recieved it free with a color pallet as a gift w/ purchase from Nordstroms, and the first time I used it, it has given my skin a flawless finished look. I love it. I was sceptacle at first, but now convinced this powder is for me. Especially for the price! — 7 years, 1 month ago
    Sweetchica | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    user for life

    I've been using this for years now and will continue to do so because I love it so much! — 7 years, 1 month ago
    hought | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 7

    Flawless Finish

    This is the best powder I have ever used. It keeps my foundation from smudging and feels light and not cakey. — 7 years, 1 month ago
    CindyV63 | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 13 Best Face Powders

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    Works great

    I have used this product for years and I love it. It keeps my skin looking smooth and stays on for longer than most powders. It provides enough coverage without weighing on your skin, and it lasts a long time for a very reasonable price. — 7 years, 1 month ago
    KellyK | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend



BUY IT ON AMAZON NOW!