Clinique Stay-Matte Sheer Pressed Powder Reviews

Back to Clinique Stay-Matte Sheer Pressed Powder»
Sort by:
  • 9

    Great for people with allergies

    Aside from giving you a very classy and understated makeup look it is one of the few product lines I can use due to my very allergic skin. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    raquel03 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Excellent

    This product is my favorite, because it really works when you have mixed skin, it maintains a matte apperiance just like the name of the product offer, and it does not look too much dry, i love it and i had been using for many years — 6 years, 4 months ago
    irisfiguera | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    AMAZING

    THIS POWDER IS THE BEST I HAVE EVER USED. IT TOOK ME A WHILE TO FIND IT BUT I'M GLAD I DID. IT COVERS PERFECTLY WITHOUT GIVING YOU THE REALLY DRY SKIN LOOK. IT IS A GREAT PRODUCT. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    03151990 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 18 Best Mineral Makeup Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 7

    Pretty Good

    I didn't love this powder but I did like it. The sponge got build-up within a couple uses. I have very oily skin. The undertones were great and matched my skin very well. It smelled good and gave great coverage. It's a bit heavy so blend well. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    Cheshire | 21 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 7

    A nice quick fix

    I received a sample of this from Clinique. It's a nice and easy quick fix when you need to get rid of shine in a hurry. I think it also goes well with a lot of skin tones — 6 years, 4 months ago
    goyangee | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    works great

    covers wonderfully without giving you the powdery look! Also comes in compact that matches all of the other clinique products. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    monkeymom13 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    natural looking coverage

    This is great powder. I have been using it for about 9 years. It has very good coverage, like a foundation, but still looks natural. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    LizardB10 | 14 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Great Product!

    It matches great with skin tone. Covers shine. Very light weight and natural appearance! The compact lasts a good little while, so you get your moneys worth! — 6 years, 4 months ago
    gagurl02 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    fantastic powder

    Works great! Color matches perfectly with my skin, and does a great job covering shine! sponge smells a little funky, but works well so i overlook that! — 6 years, 4 months ago
    angstychiquita | 46 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 18 Best Mineral Makeup Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    The best!

    I will never go back to using another powder! I use the Stay Neutral shade, and the powder is fabulously light and matches my skin tone perfectly. Never feels "caked on;" I never even have to blend with my fingertips because it blends itself! — 6 years, 4 months ago
    sarahmb | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend