Clinique Stay-Matte Sheer Pressed Powder Reviews

Back to Clinique Stay-Matte Sheer Pressed Powder»
Sort by:
  • 8

    Works great

    I have used this product for years and I love it. It keeps my skin looking smooth and stays on for longer than most powders. It provides enough coverage without weighing on your skin, and it lasts a long time for a very reasonable price. — 7 years, 3 months ago
    KellyK | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 7

    Clinique Stay-Matte Sheer----pretty darn good for the price!

    What I enjoy about this is that it's completely oil-free AND gives you just a hint of coverage. I've used so many brands, and this is a good stand-by. I have mixed feelings about the green compact. Sometimes I love it because it signifies a clean sleek image, yet somedays I feel embarrassed for the marble green. But, paying only $18.50 for a powder that gives you a nice even look, without cont...read moreributing to breakouts is worth it. The wear is okay on combination to oily skin. I have found better that I use pretty much every day, but if I were in a pinch or decided that I wanted to buy Clinique, then this would be a satisfying option for me. Plus you can purchase this during their GWP times and get a great little set. — 7 years, 3 months ago
    OhDaisy23 | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  6 of 7 people said helpful

  • 9

    Great for people with allergies

    Aside from giving you a very classy and understated makeup look it is one of the few product lines I can use due to my very allergic skin. — 7 years, 3 months ago
    raquel03 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 18 Best Mineral Makeup Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Excellent

    This product is my favorite, because it really works when you have mixed skin, it maintains a matte apperiance just like the name of the product offer, and it does not look too much dry, i love it and i had been using for many years — 7 years, 3 months ago
    irisfiguera | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    AMAZING

    THIS POWDER IS THE BEST I HAVE EVER USED. IT TOOK ME A WHILE TO FIND IT BUT I'M GLAD I DID. IT COVERS PERFECTLY WITHOUT GIVING YOU THE REALLY DRY SKIN LOOK. IT IS A GREAT PRODUCT. — 7 years, 3 months ago
    03151990 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 7

    Pretty Good

    I didn't love this powder but I did like it. The sponge got build-up within a couple uses. I have very oily skin. The undertones were great and matched my skin very well. It smelled good and gave great coverage. It's a bit heavy so blend well. — 7 years, 4 months ago
    Cheshire | 21 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 7

    A nice quick fix

    I received a sample of this from Clinique. It's a nice and easy quick fix when you need to get rid of shine in a hurry. I think it also goes well with a lot of skin tones — 7 years, 4 months ago
    goyangee | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    works great

    covers wonderfully without giving you the powdery look! Also comes in compact that matches all of the other clinique products. — 7 years, 4 months ago
    monkeymom13 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    natural looking coverage

    This is great powder. I have been using it for about 9 years. It has very good coverage, like a foundation, but still looks natural. — 7 years, 4 months ago
    LizardB10 | 14 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 18 Best Mineral Makeup Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Great Product!

    It matches great with skin tone. Covers shine. Very light weight and natural appearance! The compact lasts a good little while, so you get your moneys worth! — 7 years, 4 months ago
    gagurl02 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend