Sunsilk Hydra TLC Conditioner Reviews

Back to Sunsilk Hydra TLC Conditioner»
Sort by:
  • 10

    the sunsilk line esp. tlc

    my daughter and i found a whole bunch of these discounted at target and with coupons they ended up being 50cents to a dollar apiece- i wish i had known how good it would be! we use the summer spritz or tlc creme almost daily. the creme really gets tangles out of my 3 year olds hair easily! smells great, feels terrific. when i use the exceptional shampoo, unbeatable conditioner, and creme together, i feel like i splurged on expensive stuff, but i didnt! — 6 years, 2 months ago
    jodijade | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Works Great on Natural African American Hair Too!

    This is a really great product that will probably fit into any budget. Conditions great and leaves my hair soft and my ends (which usually feel dry and kind of crispy) feel more moisturized and look healthier. My favorite use of this product is to add app. 1-2 teaspoons of this conditioner to some water in a small spray/spritz bottle and mist my hair with it. It makes a great leave in conditione...read morer when used this way. If I want a good detangler I just add more conditioner to the above mixture. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    jaye_bryd | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  5 of 5 people said helpful

  • 10

    Amazing!

    This is the best shampoo and conditioner ever. I was spending $40 on shampoo and condition that didn't even work this well. This stuff is definitely worth the few dollars. I have really frizzy hair and my hair looks healthier than it's ever been. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    hml10131 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10 Worst Conditioners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Sunsilk hydra tlc

    I have just begun to use this product. It really has helped my hair, it was really dry. It rinses clean, has a great smell, and my hair is much more moisturized. I love it! — 6 years, 4 months ago
    patyp43 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Just tried it and I liked it

    I just bought this product a few days ago and it was great. It smells great and rinses clean. It is definately worth buying. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    juliasmommy4 | 121 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Great Product @ Great Price

    I personally love to use this with a deep heating conditioner cap. My hair always feel so soft afterwards. It's great for a regular condition as well — 6 years, 4 months ago
    LaMonica | 108 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 24 Best Conditioners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Great Value

    This conditioner keeps hair silky, smells great and manufacturer frequently has coupons in Sunday paper. — 6 years, 5 months ago
    butterfli30 | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Works great!

    This product helped my hair dryness, and gave the frizzies a send off. — 6 years, 5 months ago
    manictrose | 12 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    Yay!

    My hair is very fine and a lot of moisturizing shampoos and conditioners make it too limp. This stuff is awesome! It makes my hair look smooth and healthy without weighing it down. Love it! — 6 years, 5 months ago
    Chipie | 23 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10 Worst Conditioners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    My hair was a mess.

    My hair was so over processed and the ends were painfully dry (but I was trying to grow it out). I used the shampoo and conditioner together and it worked better than all the expensive stuff I had tried. I can't say enough about how well this stuff works. Thanks Sunsilk! — 6 years, 6 months ago
    larvai | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  5 of 6 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend