Sunsilk Hydra TLC Conditioner Reviews

Back to Sunsilk Hydra TLC Conditioner»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Best Product in the market

    Having extremely dry and damaged hair I have tried several different conditioners to bring back the moisture and life in my hair. Most conditioners I've tried make my hair FEEL like it is soft and smooth after rinsing, but I still have to use other products after blow drying to keep the look and feel. Sunsilk Hydra actually DOES make it soft and smooth through blow drying and styling, even when I ...read morewake up the next morning it is still soft. I love it and have never found anything that compares.. — 5 years, 1 month ago
    kdeekaye | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  20 of 22 people said helpful

  • 8

    Sunsilk Hydra TLC Conditioner

    When I went to the store and bought this conditioner, I bought it mainly for the summer. I knew that my hair is drier during this season, so I was expecting something to give my hair a moisture boost. The first thing that I noticed about this was the smell. I loved the smell, and was surprised with the consistency of the conditioner. There was nothing out of the ordinary with this conditioner,...read more and I felt that it did a fair job in conditioning my hair. I would buy this again, for the price and for the results that I got. — 5 years, 3 months ago
    xopaige | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Love it

    Most drugstore brands - especially Herbal Essences - are really "cheap". They smell really strong, dry out your hair, and have loud packaging. Sunsilk has bright packaging, but I was shocked that this actually worked! My favorite hair care brands are Joico and Aveda, but this works really well. My hair was so shiny as soon as I tried it and it felt super soft. No build up, grease, drynes...read mores, nothing wrong at all. Nice scent that's not as overpowering as Herbal Essences, Aussie, etc. — 5 years, 5 months ago
    YFB | 125 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  21 of 21 people said helpful

  • 24 Best Conditioners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    good daily

    While this isn't life changing it certainly does hydrate at a good price point. I use this as my daily since it's so inexpensive and supplement with a pricier weekly mask (bumble & bumble). Great hydrated hair! — 5 years, 5 months ago
    thebuck | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Awesome!!

    I am the kinda person that believes that to get a good product you need to pay some money for it. So, when I bought this I didnt think it would be very good. It is awesome! It conditions better than some of the salon brands that I have tried. — 5 years, 5 months ago
    bbcamp | 111 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  10 of 12 people said helpful

  • 10

    Love It!!

    I love this stuff. It really works and adds moisture to may hair, just like it says. I love the descriptions and directions on the back of the bottle-they're really funny and cute. Anything from Sunsilk is a good bet! — 5 years, 5 months ago
    ateensmakeupbag | 56 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10 Worst Conditioners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Great Product! Great Price!

    After reading Allure magazines top rated products, I decided to try this. First off, the smell of this condioner is SO NICE! My hair is so soft after using it. I don't condition the top part of my head, I go from the roots to the middle! Definitley recommended! — 5 years, 11 months ago
    chihiro76 | 39 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • 9

    Love it!

    It works great on dry hair and smells very nice too. — 6 years ago
    valley82 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    Love this stuff!

    Even though I'm writing under the conditioner forum I'll be praising all of the Hydra TLC line. My sister in law uses it and I use it regularly when I'm at their house. It's as high quality as the more expensive brands at a fraction of the cost. It's also the one drugstore line my stylist agrees is top quality and really gets the job done in nourishing the hair, being that several of her client...read mores use it and get great results that she can attest to during their visits. Really Great stuff! Will be purchasing my own after I use my current products. — 6 years ago
    Olliesbear | 30 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 24 Best Conditioners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 7

    not bad

    I bought this for very very cheap at Target. It is average drug store brand. It smells good and the scent stays all day. I'm currently using it along w/the matching shampoo. — 6 years, 1 month ago
    superbong777 | 92 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend