Sunsilk Hydra TLC Conditioner Reviews

Back to Sunsilk Hydra TLC Conditioner»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Finally, Something that works!

    I recieved a sample of this and used it. I was amazed at the results. Soft shiny hair and frizz was gone. It a has a wonderful smell. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    angelpippi | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    luv

    I luv this ,it has made my hair look so much better in so many ways. Im happy to have a good conditioner that is a low price!!!!!:) — 6 years, 2 months ago
    dEZLP08 | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Sunsilk conditionder.......the best....for the money....

    This TLC conditioner really really works...It smells wonderful, doesn't leave a film on your hair detangles, hydrates and leaves your hair shiny and very very manageable.....I would recommend this to everyone...........not heavy at all!!! I love it.........Finally, a conditioner that works over and over again!!! — 6 years, 2 months ago
    sourgirl | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 24 Best Conditioners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 6

    Well Worth the Price

    I discovered this conditioner when I lost my luggage and now whenever I can’t afford my usual line, I buy this. It’s a perfectly serviceable conditioner but be prepared to rinse the heck out of your hair, for at least 3 minutes. The smell is a bit of what you’d expect from a drug store product; overpowering. But for the price, this conditioner is well worth it. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    jentindell | 47 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  5 of 7 people said helpful

  • 10

    fabulous and great price too!!

    I am writing a review on all of the "pink " products, because I LOVE them sooo much!! You can purchase all four "pink products" for about twelve to fifteen dollars, less if you have coupons. Log on to the Sunsilk website and you can sign up to receive samples of the shampoo, conditioner and 24/7 cream and try them for yourself. You also will receive some coupons. I love the...read more scent, the pretty pink colour of the products, and also what they do for my hair. I will most definately purchase these products again and again and again!! — 6 years, 3 months ago
    matchgurl10 | 18 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  7 of 7 people said helpful

  • 10

    Sunsilk Hydra TLC Conditioner

    Really works. My hair has always been very dry and damaged looking, but since using this product my hair is soft, smooth and healthy looking. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    canmcgowan | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10 Worst Conditioners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    product you should try

    This product made my hair very moisturized and healthy. It also made it softer and less frizzy. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    celestial29 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    Wonderful

    Keeps fizz down, makes hair soft and manageable — 6 years, 4 months ago
    Diannekanazawa | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Good stuff!

    This is the best conditioner I have ever used, and it smells like perfume! — 6 years, 4 months ago
    Cassiedf | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 24 Best Conditioners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Keeps the snags and snarls at a minimum

    For the price, you can't beat this conditioner, I have long thick hair, that it sooooo dry at the ends, and seems to snarl really bad, this conditioner helps those snags and snarls go away! — 6 years, 4 months ago
    ljayeee | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend