RoC RETINOL CORREXION Deep Wrinkle Serum Reviews

Back to RoC RETINOL CORREXION Deep Wrinkle Serum»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Former Mary Kay addict

    I was having issues with my beloved Mary Kay, so I decided to try something different. I love this stuff, not so much for the anti-wrinkle properties, but for the overall improvement in the texture of my skin. I've always had smooth skin, but over time, it seemed to get rougher, even with exfoliating. This stuff gave me my skin back. My face is clearer, the dark spots faded slightly, and the littl...read moree lines between my brows have improved dramatically. I recommend the serum over the cream. It simply absorbs so much better. And the price can't be beat. Love it , love it, love it. — 6 years, 6 months ago
    jennjl1 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • 10

    Results... Approved

    I recently bought and used this and I really like it goes great under my makeup, gives youthful look. Noticed my forehead, and around my smile frown. I like the quality and price. — 6 years, 6 months ago
    Liz_24 | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 3 people said helpful

  • 9

    I think this works great

    I have really dry skin and using this on a daily basis has done wonders for my skin. I really do love this product. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    maliska35 | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 23 Worst Anti-Aging Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 5

    Just OK for me

    My main complaint about this product is the smell. Not that I like using highly fragranced products on my face, but this has an unpleasant smell so I only use it at night before bed. I like that it's not greasy, but someone with really dry skin should use it along with a moisturizer. It hasn't erased my fine lines, but then I really didn't expect it to! — 6 years, 8 months ago
    Punkylover | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    I love this serum

    I use this under my la mer moisturizer at night. I use this about once a week, because my skin is very sensitive. When I wake up the next morning after using this serum, my skin is brighter and smoother. This is a great, cheap serum to use if you're not sure about committing to Retin A. I'm 25 right now, so I'm starting to get undereye darkness. The skin under my eyes are starting to get thinner...read more, so I put a dab of this serum under my eyes. (I know you're supposed to get the gentler, retinol serum, but it works great for my undereyes. I haven't been using it long enough to see if I get any new collagen formation. I'll come back and update this comment after using this for 6-9 months. — 6 years, 8 months ago
    meightry | 70 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  5 of 5 people said helpful

  • 3

    Not so Great

    I used this product for several months and find that a less expensive brand does just as well. I just didn't notice much of a difference with this product. — 6 years, 10 months ago
    linda506 | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10 Best At-Home Microdermabrasion Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 6

    Results not worth the expense

    I have used this daily for 4 months now. The sun spots on my face are faded a little (not my reason for using.) I have not noticed any reduction in wrinkles or fine lines. My dermatologist told me it was okay to use but it could irritate the broken capillaries on my face. I don't think it lives up to it's claims. — 6 years, 10 months ago
    michelle11 | 45 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 3 people said helpful

  • 7

    I like it--

    Have used it awhile and am not sure if it does anything great but my skin feels nice. It's not oily which is a plus also. — 6 years, 10 months ago
    librarybug01 | 123 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Got rid of blotch spot

    I use this at night for a night cream and i was just beginning to get a brown age spot that has now faded so it does work and I love it — 6 years, 12 months ago
    dgg785 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 23 Worst Anti-Aging Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 7

    Good product

    I just started using this product but I already love the way it makes my skin feel. I have a good feeling about this product and it is affordable. — 7 years ago
    CJLaporte | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend