RoC RETINOL CORREXION Deep Wrinkle Serum Reviews

Back to RoC RETINOL CORREXION Deep Wrinkle Serum»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Well done Roc!

    Sweet retinol, how I love thee! For $20 you can't go wrong. I've been using this serum for about a year now and it really does what it says. I had to build myself up usage wise. I started using it every two days, then every other day and now I use it twice a day. It stings a bit at first but don't give up! My laugh lines are less pronounced, softer and seem yo be slowly fading away. Keeps my skin nice and soft too. — 1 month, 1 week ago
    OfTheGirl | 40 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 23 Worst Anti-Aging Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    roc retinol

    HANDS DOWN THERE IS NOTHING BETTER THAN RETINOL FOR ANTI AGING YOUR SKIN! WITH ROC YOU KNOW EXACTLY WHAT YOUR GETTING. GIVE IT ONE MONTH FOR REAL RESULTS AND I CAN PROMISE YOU CAN ERASE TEN YEARS FROM YOUR FACE! IT IS THE # ONE PRODUCT YOU SHOULD PUT ON YOUR BEAUTY LIST, 2 AND 3 ARE SUNSCREEN AND MOISTURIZER. DON'T WAIT ANOTHER MINUTE, GO OUT AND GET SOME OR TRY EBAY AND AMAZON. I EVEN SAW SOME ON TOTAL BEAUTY! GO FOR IT , IT'S LIFE CHANGING! — 1 month, 2 weeks ago
    armitage1 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 7

    An ounce of prevention....

    First off, RoC's retinol like antioxidants are preventative measures. I'm always skeptical when people say that it fixed their wrinkles since anti-oxidants, retinol in particular, salvage what you have. That being said, I can't go into it's anti-aging abilities for a few more years now. What I can tell you is that this is not an overly harsh retinoid. If you're new to retinol, I recommend starting...read more every other day and build up. Use it at night. I keep using this brand as it is highly touted by both magazines and estheticians I've visited, so I'm staking some trust in its reputation. Additionally, this product is significantly cheaper than going to a dermatologist and purchasing an RX grade retinol. If you're looking at just starting out on retinols, I recommend giving it a shot. — 2 years, 11 months ago
    BeamerCG | 184 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  7 of 10 people said helpful

  • 7

    Not bad, could be better

    I do like this procut, it works well, it reduces fines lines and inproves texture and tones to my skin, but it does have a strange smell and it tingles when you put it on. — 3 years ago
    autumnfatale | 15 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10 Best At-Home Microdermabrasion Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    roc retinol correxion

    I have been using this product for about a month now. It has made a difference on my forehead, and I do plan to keep using it. :) — 3 years, 3 months ago
    Hazmatkitty | 14 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    Does what it says

    I'm 42, and have been using this for about a month. Of course, it didn't make the forehead / between the eyebrow wrinkles disappear, but it certainly did a good job of softening them a bit. Very pleased! — 3 years, 3 months ago
    jco68 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 4 people said helpful

  • 10

    RoC best on the market

    I have been uesing Roc products for over 8 years from Retional Correxion Deep Wrinkle Serum to Complete lift night cream. RoC Deep Wrinkle filler is excellent. I love the product and have tried differnt ones, but always have come back to RoC. Why? Because it works, I'm 52 and know one believes it. Love showing my driver liences to prove I am a senior. It leaves your face with a youthful look and I...read more would recommended to anyone, in fact I have. It goes on smooth and leaves your skin feeling non-greasy. I rarely wear makeup and this product has proven itself over and over again. If your going to invest in a product that works, give RoC a whrill, I knoe after you try it you won't use anything else. I am prove of that evenmy husband would agree and ladies we know how hard that is.;) — 3 years, 5 months ago
    PasseMidi | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  10 of 11 people said helpful

  • 23 Worst Anti-Aging Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Great!

    I saw immediate results, especially around smile lines and upper lid! Recommend highly! — 4 years, 1 month ago
    mousedog | 12 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 3 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend