L'Oréal Paris Colour Juice Sheer Juicy Lip Gloss Reviews

Back to L'Oreal Paris Colour Juice Sheer Juicy Lip Gloss»
Sort by:
  • 10

    My Lip Gloss is POPPING!!!

    I have very beautiful, red and Juicy looking lips, I dont even need to wear lipstick or lipgloss... But this one makes them stand out more and my friends are always asking me what type of lipgloss I wear... — 6 years, 6 months ago
    Andrecis | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 7

    lov this !!!!!!

    i like this so much, it looks great. my bf loves it. — 6 years, 6 months ago
    diamondgirl | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Love it!

    I love this product 'cause even though the Lip gloss is naturally sticky, this is not very sticky, it shines beautifully and it lasts longer than the others I have tried. — 6 years, 6 months ago
    Barbriss | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 14 Lip Glosses We're Obsessed With

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    allways in my poket

    i never leave without it! it is easy to apply: u just have to squeeze and apply and ur lips will be moisturized, glossy and have a juicy shine! — 6 years, 6 months ago
    odette | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    very good for the price

    this lip gloss does a great job as far as making my lips look shiny,wears will without being sticky,love the colors.i wear mine alone and over lipstick depending what time of day it is.i have used more expensive lip gloss and this works just as well — 6 years, 6 months ago
    connieonthego | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    I absolutely loved it!

    i love the color and it has a great flavor! it also delivers a great shine! its great for when you are on the go and you dont really have time for makeup! it relly brightens up your smile — 6 years, 8 months ago
    Beverly05 | 12 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    L'Oreal Colour Juice in Iced Latte

    It's kind of a shimmery copper/bronze color. Terrific if you want to go a step beyond a nude lip for a little added warmth. This is so shiny, and I love using it when I have a brownish gold look on they eyes and bronzer on my cheeks. As with all the Colour Juice glosses, the color is sheer and the consistency is a little sticky, but that helps with the staying power. I also like using this over ...read moreany lipstick that I think needs to be toned down a bit. It's probably my favorite Colour Juice shade! — 6 years, 8 months ago
    emilynoel83 | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 9

    Good color and flavor

    This lasts pretty long with nice shine but not too glossy. Good flavor, too, as a bonus. — 6 years, 8 months ago
    Kellynicole | 39 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 5

    too sticky

    i love the shiny effect, and it's taste good, but i didn't care for the sticky, waxy feeling of it.. — 6 years, 8 months ago
    mindyklett | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 14 Lip Glosses We're Obsessed With

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    Love it

    I bought one of these for prom, and starting buying more for everyday use after that. I don't have to reapply every hour or so like some others, and the color looks great. — 6 years, 8 months ago
    OhDramaDrama | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend