L'Oréal Paris Colour Juice Sheer Juicy Lip Gloss Reviews

Back to L'Oreal Paris Colour Juice Sheer Juicy Lip Gloss»
Sort by:
  • 8

    Nice and sheer

    I first purchased this back in high when I wanted that kinda grown-up stronger pigment look but didn't want to look like a complete grown-up. I did love the sweet but not overly sweet smell (...smackers anyone?..) and the sheerness of it. It kinda scared me at first to try new colors but I loved this. It is a little stickly but not to the extent that anyone could really hate it. It's actually ...read morepretty thick and does leave the hair-stuck-to-your-mouth effect but the colors are so pretty and pleasant smelling that I can't help it. Fours years after first trying it and I will keep buying it. GOOD NEWS!! I found this out years ago so for all you LANCOME LOVERS this is the same thing as Lancome's Juicy Tubes. Trust me. I always buy Lancome when they have those sales promotions with the free goodies and I recognized the scent but couldn't put my finger on it. Sure enough, it felt, smelled, and did the exact same thing as L'Oreals (and if your a makeup freak researcher like me, you probably remember that all this huge cosmetics counters are basically the same DS stuff you find at Wal-Mart and Walgreens...they just put a different label to sell the BRAND!!) Now back to the review, I got this first in Caramel Creme which I love and looks nice on my semi-olive yellow-undertoned skin. My only gripe about it is you have to reapply it every hour and when it does dry off completely you're left with this small glitter on you lips which won't completely come off without washing. Other than that, it's worth the money especially with coupons! — 6 years, 6 months ago
    avalencia | 32 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 8

    yummy

    this gloss smells good and looks great. i just don't like the round tip of the tube because i have to use a lip brush. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    pieceofcake1015 | 17 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Glossy

    The shine stays on for hours, but it's nice and subtle. I use the 'Nude' when my eyes are heavily made up so that I don't look overdone. The glossy effect is perfect and yet sheer enough to keep the attention on the eyes. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    marlboro1220 | 81 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10 Best Lipsticks

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    good to go

    i dont like to stand out with to much lipgloss so tis is just right for me! — 6 years, 7 months ago
    candice21 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    Tasty Shine

    One of the best lip glosses out there that not only adds a natural shine to your lips, it also gives your lips a plumper look while adding a more pleasant experience for you and your love. Instead of the waxy, medicated, and plastic taste that you find in most lipsticks and glosses. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    Jenness | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Tastes and looks terrific

    My only problem with L'Oreal Colour Juice Lip Gloss is that I adore the "taste" of it so I run out of it more often than I should. I adore the natural shiny look. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    harler | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Love this stuff!

    Not too oily, not too sticky, stays on for several hours, colors are beautiful and the little cap stays on in my purse. (Ever had a lip gloss leak in your purse? YUK!) — 6 years, 7 months ago
    Carsen | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Can't live without it

    I LOOOVE this lip gloss. Unlike MAC, it dosen't get super sticky, it dosen't discolor ur lip's pigmentation and it stays in place. I actually switched from Lipglass to this product and I'm ((sticking)) with it. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    BaddMiss | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    Great Lip Gloss

    This is a great lip gloss. I am not a big fan of lipstick, but this is a real favorite of mine. The colors and flavors are all winners. — 6 years, 5 months ago
    Lorientawn | 71 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10 Best Lipsticks

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    staple to have in your purse

    This goes on great over lipstick, liner or just plain! You can't beat the price! — 6 years, 7 months ago
    tao009 | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend