L'Oréal Paris Colour Juice Sheer Juicy Lip Gloss Reviews

Back to L'Oreal Paris Colour Juice Sheer Juicy Lip Gloss»
Sort by:
  • 7

    Good gloss

    It has a kinda weird texture but a pretty color and look overall. — 6 years, 8 months ago
    Hollyed | 19 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    Love the shine

    This is a great gloss with lots of shine. It does not last as long as I would like. I find that if you layer it with another color, the shine will last a little longer. — 6 years, 8 months ago
    itsmezee | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Beautiful, Durable and Reliable

    I use Colour Juice Sheer Lip Gloss in Butterscotch Drop as my every day lip color. It goes on smoothly, it's not too sticky, the color lasts and it doesn't leak from the tube all over my bag (like MAC Lip Glass always does). It looks great with all my makeup looks and my lips stay smooth and moisturized. — 6 years, 10 months ago
    Oedipa | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10 Best Lipsticks

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    I love this

    This has good texture but wears off quickly. The colours are good, though--I used a golden colour — 6 years, 8 months ago
    roamingolivia | 20 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Perfect shine and texture

    This is a staple in my make up bag. There are a great array of shades to choose from, and it gives lovely coverage with a nice sheer but glossy look. It isn't sticky like some glosses, and had great staying power. Reasonably priced, you can't go wrong with this one! — 6 years, 8 months ago
    Sherry13 | 37 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 8

    Love it

    I don't usually buy makeup from a drugstore, but I'm always going back for more of this sheer gloss-in every color! — 6 years, 11 months ago
    jennifercorona | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Great lip gloss

    It has a great shine to it and i love the smell! — 6 years, 11 months ago
    ashy_kim | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    Great lip gloss

    I love this lip gloss. Its shiny and not too over the top glossy. It give s the right amount o shine to ones lips. I think Pina Colada is the best! — 6 years, 11 months ago
    calmurself83 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 7

    This is a great lip gloss!

    It makes my lips shiny and the color is nice. I like that it goes on smooth and also keeps my lips soft. — 6 years, 11 months ago
    Kristal | 20 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10 Best Lipsticks

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Super Lip Moisturizer

    L'Oreal has made a super lip gloss. It tastes lovely and is a great moisturizer. Keep up the great work! Thanks! — 6 years, 8 months ago
    JoanCarver | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend