Dove Energy Glow Beauty Body Lotion with Subtle Self-Tanners Reviews

Back to Dove Energy Glow Beauty Body Lotion with Subtle Self-Tanners»
Sort by:
  • 8

    great

    great for moisturizing my skin!! I got compliments on how soft my skin was! the tanning part of it is a nice bonus-except that it did streak a bit and it was hard to get it looking good on my feet and hands. other than that-it works SUPER GREAT!!! :) — 5 years, 7 months ago
    Deena551 | 42 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Love it

    I bought this with the hope that I wouldn't turn orange like alot of self tanners tend to do. Its great! No orange at all, and I look sun-kissed! Definetly recommend this lotion! Skin is soft and glowing! — 6 years, 4 months ago
    nevertmi4me | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 4

    Results are good

    The results are good, I have to wait for like 10mins for it to dry before I can get dressed. I dont' have the time nor the patients for this. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    bradie79 | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9 Best Self-Tanners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    Best lotion with self tanner I've tried

    I've tried a few other brands of lotions with self tanners in them and Dove is by far the best. It smells nice, it doesn't leave your hands orange and it really works. The color that it gives you looks natural and not orange. I have fair skin so I used the lightest one and I was very happy with it. I would recommend it to anyone. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    lbyrne | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Makes skin soft tan looks natural

    I really like this product. I have used other self tanners, some very expensive, others this price range. Dove is awesome and does not leave the smell that other tanning products levae. I have had several comments on how tan I look. When I tell them it I use Dove, they are shocked...try it! — 6 years, 5 months ago
    Jniner | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 2

    Too good to be true

    It smells good but like so many other subtle self tanners it discolored my knees,ankles.I had to scrub it off. Money down the drain. — 6 years, 5 months ago
    interested | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 7 Worst Self-Tanners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    nice gradual glow

    Two days after using it, I was immediately complimented on my "nice tan" though I used it after I'd been in the sun for a few weeks, but it definitely enhanced me "glow". I liked the smell, but I guess that just means I like the self tanner smell. — 6 years, 6 months ago
    emimor2 | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 5

    its okay

    i bought this last week and i couldnt wait to go home and try it. the quality was nice but it didnt give me that nice glow that they say it would after four days of using it it really didnt make me any darker. for the price i should of used babana boat instead. — 6 years, 6 months ago
    cigana | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    works great!

    I have fair skin and don't like to lay out in the sun much, so this product comes in handy for a slight glow! It doesn't smell as strong as most brands and I havent noticed any streaks when I apply it. — 6 years, 6 months ago
    Lindz08 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9 Best Self-Tanners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 7

    Pretty Good self tanner

    This product is pretty good about slowly adding a tan to your skin. I did put too much on my feet so they looked a little orange-ish for a few days. Now I just dilute it with a little regular lotion on my feet and it works great! — 6 years, 6 months ago
    Merrym | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend