Dove Energy Glow Beauty Body Lotion with Subtle Self-Tanners Reviews

Back to Dove Energy Glow Beauty Body Lotion with Subtle Self-Tanners»
Sort by:
  • 8

    Effective

    This has a tiny bit of an odor, but works really well. My only advice is not to use it several days in a row, or else it starts to look really unnatural. But if you want a little glow in a hurry, this is really good. — 6 years, 6 months ago
    Bostontonian | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    no streaks

    This lotion goes on evenly and never streaks. It is also affortable. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    zebraa | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    Good for me

    After applying a couple of times, this tanner really gave me a nice, natural looking tan. Not orange at all. The only problem I have with it is the smell, it seems to linger all day, and I find it not too pleasant of a smell. Also, it leaves me a bit sticky throughout the day. But if put on at night, it works! — 6 years, 7 months ago
    mandi615 | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9 Best Self-Tanners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    A Glow in a week

    What a beautiful glow in about one week. No smudges or streaks. This product helped me to look sun kissed. — 6 years, 8 months ago
    Dooney | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    Yes!

    So many of these "daily self tanners" smell so gross but this smells very nice and fresh and you hardly notice the self tanner smell- it's really faint. I buy the med-dark and I look nice and bronzed in a few days. Perfect! — 6 years, 8 months ago
    OCBeautyJunkie | 62 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    Love!

    It's so good at moisturizing, and the tanner part is definately subtle enough for me. I don't go from light skinned one day to 5 shades darker the next. The scent is also very nice and subtle....it works for me — 6 years, 8 months ago
    toughcookie4 | 21 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 7 Worst Self-Tanners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Like it a lot

    good product. Your tan will look natural. — 6 years, 8 months ago
    kermit007 | 22 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    Wonderful Glowing Tan

    This product gives a great glow. I've used Neutrogena and Jergens but much prefer the tan I get from this product. I use it every day to keep that tanned look. — 6 years, 8 months ago
    rrshep | 17 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    GOOD STUFF

    I LIKE THE FACT THAT IT IS "SUBTLE" — 7 years ago
    bubbielou | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend