L'Oréal Paris Voluminous Full Definition Mascara Reviews

Back to L'Oreal Paris Voluminous Full Definition Mascara»
Sort by:
  • 8

    I am only 1/2 in love with it....

    This mascara is great for adding volume, and even a little length too, but I don't like the fact that the coverage does not last an entire day. I have to reapply at least one time during an eight hour day, and if I go out after work, I need to reapply a second time. — 5 years, 7 months ago
    nm33stone | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 6

    Not as good as Maybelline Volum Express Turbo Boost

    Being a complete mascara junkie, I've been through a lot of brands touting different lash benefits. This mascara is not great, but it's not bad for something drugstore affordable. I found it smudged more than I liked. However, an excellent option for the under $10 set is Maybelline's Volum Express Turbo Boost mascara in Very Black. It gives you everything: volume, length, thickness and stays put all day! — 5 years, 7 months ago
    MayGlobus | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 1

    Not the best mascara

    I don't like this mascara at all. It clumps and smudges. I want a mascara that I don't have to check on throughout the day. It is a little hard to take off. I have to rub a little harder than usual at the end of the day with my eye makeup remover to get rid of all of the mascara on my lashes. Even though this mascara is $7 I wouldn't waste my money. — 5 years, 11 months ago
    bahethorie53 | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 12 Worst Mascaras

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    What a surprise!

    This mascara is as good, if not better than the $25 mascara's with the "big names". Doesn't clump or flake, separates the lashes naturally and the price can't be beat! They have a variety of different mascara's in their line all around $7-$8. For years I've been paying a fortune for no reason. Thanks L'Oreal! — 6 years, 1 month ago
    KLRawl | 11 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 2

    Not the best

    My lashes clumped together after using this mascara. I didn't like how my lashes felt or looked. It left a hard residue and was hard to take off. — 6 years, 1 month ago
    sw33tbrunette07 | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 7

    Voluminous but thick

    Love the volume and length, but mine was a bit goopy. I had to consistently wipe the wand off every time I used it for the first month (wastes a lot of product). That said, I got long, thick lashes and the product washed off easily with water after I got it wet. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    kittymomma | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    great great!!

    i have been a user of this mascara for many years and have buzzed about it to family and friends...so many are now using this fabulous product.. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    el1717 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 2

    length of wear...very short

    at first I loved this mascara,it made my naturally long eyelashes longer and fuller,but very disappointing on how much this product smeared after only a couple of hours. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    Gala66 | 13 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 1

    not worth your money

    L'oreals mascara is horrible. the first time i used it it made my lashes stick together in clups and after i washed it off some of my lashes started falling. I've never had that happen. Its not cheap for something thats not worth a penny. Before trying this mascara i used NYC mascara, i dont thing they sell that anymore but it was the best and really cheap. Not all expensive makeup are good quality. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    Speedi25 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 12 Worst Mascaras

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    The best

    I have used only this mascara for years. I have used other mascaras but always return to this. The all natural one is also great. I never have my lashes break and they are full and wonderful — 6 years, 3 months ago
    quebonita_99 | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend