L'Oréal Paris Voluminous Full Definition Mascara Reviews

Back to L'Oreal Paris Voluminous Full Definition Mascara»
Sort by:
  • 6

    GOOD STUFF

    I LOVE THE WAY THIS WENT ON, BUT MY EYES ARE TOO WET FOR THIS ONE. IF YOU DON'T HAVE ALLERGY WATERY EYES, YOU ARE GOOD TO GO. IT IS WELL WORTH THE MONEY FOR SOME ONE, BUT FOR ME, IT SMUDGED. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    MrsWils0n | 22 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Great mascara

    This mascara is great. It last all day and gives your lashes a long, full look. I've been using this mascara for ever. I love it!! You can't beat the price either. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    soaper1l | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Full and oh Sooooo Long

    I have used this mascara since it came on the scene. It makes my lashes full and oh soooo long looking. I love it and it doesn't cripple my pocketbook. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    soggypaw | 164 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 12 Worst Mascaras

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    Good

    A great drugstore mascara, I look for thick lashes not necessariy length- and it gave me thick lashes — 6 years, 4 months ago
    alyssah | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 7

    A good buy!

    For the price I think this is one of the best mascaras around. It never flakes, and adds lenght — 6 years, 4 months ago
    janir2 | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    Best Drug Store Mascara - Not for tears

    This is the best mascara for under $10, even better than the other L'Oreal mascaras - don't expect it to stay put with any moisture; however, it's waterproof sister is just as good - and stays put through anything. It gives you thick, long lashes without clumpiness. You can layer it on for even thicker longer lashes. The brush I believe is the asset. I have tried all different brands of mascar...read morea, this may be on the higher price end for drug-store brand...but it's worth it. For me it runs the closest in quality to higher priced products. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    JulieRed | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  5 of 5 people said helpful

  • 1

    disappointed in L'oreal

    Thinking that it was time to move up in the world from my old standby that I have used for years, I went into the store and purchased the Voluminous mascara because of all the things that it claimed it would do for my eyes. I was terribly disappointed. Although the numerous reviewers before me say that it is wonderful and does all that it claims without leaving clumps, stickiness, etc... that was ...read morenot my experience. I was so excited to use this new mascara that I went home, washed my face, scrubbed the other mascara off my lashes and reapplied my makeup. My lashes were sticky and kept adhering to each other. I would try to separate them only to feel that they were clumped and sticky as if still wet. I couldn't get the makeup off my lashes at the end of the night and would wake up with it having to be pulled off each lash. Terribly disappointed in a product I had such big expectations for. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    JsBabyGrl | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 8 people said helpful

  • 10

    Love it-it never bothers my sensitive eyes

    I have used L'Oreal Voluminous for years. I've tried others and nothing compares. — 6 years, 5 months ago
    Prunella | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    Best mascara out there

    This product is the closest I've come to finding a perfect mascara. It's not ridiculously expensive (I refuse to pay more than $10USD for something I need to replace every 3 months), and it actually does what it says it will. I do find that it helps to run a lash comb through after application to get out the very tiny clumps (I personally don't think it's possible for a mascara to be 100% clump-free), and the Carbon Black shade is A-M-A-Z-I-N-G. — 6 years, 5 months ago
    pickle88 | 49 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 12 Worst Mascaras

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Great mascara at a great price!

    This stuff is great, especially for the price. It doesn't clump or smudge and does a really great job of lengthening and volumizing my lashes. — 6 years, 5 months ago
    anastasia_ks | 65 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend