L'Oréal Paris Voluminous Full Definition Mascara Reviews

Back to L'Oreal Paris Voluminous Full Definition Mascara»
Sort by:
  • 8

    Great Product!

    I would highly recommend this product. It really does build lashes and lengthens them at the same time! — 7 years ago
    JOHNSORC | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Best Mascara Ever

    I love this mascara. I've used it since I was 16. I've tried others, more expensive, less expensive, and always come back to this. For the price, you really can't go wrong. My best friend swore by Lancome mascara, and would never try anything else, until she tried mine one day. She stopped spending over 20 dollars a tube every 2 months, and loves it! The curved brush is preferable, but I'll take the straight brush in this product over that other stuff any day. — 7 years ago
    Scoodle | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    Great for me

    I love this mascara. It really does define your lashes. — 7 years ago
    JanCoolman | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 18 Best Mascaras -- EVER

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 2

    Good...at first

    It went on great for the first week. After that, it seemed to dry out. Lots of little clumps, specks on face. — 7 years, 1 month ago
    tntcox | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 8

    pretty good...

    This mascara is pretty good and gives get definition, but I don't think it comes in waterproof so it will smudge a bit — 7 years, 1 month ago
    dlesperance | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Best Mascara for me

    I have tryed other mascara brands that claim to make your lashes full and I always come back to L'Oreal Voluminous Full Definintion. It does the best job for me. — 7 years, 1 month ago
    butterfli | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Great product

    YOu know if it's L'Oreal , its the best. Great full look with defining defination. It works wonderful for me,and would highly recommend it for anyone else — 7 years, 1 month ago
    M_J_Nardone | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    the only one I use

    Love it - makes my lashes full. — 7 years, 1 month ago
    sharonsmith | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 8

    Just like DiorShow but cheaper

    I have been a DiorShow user for several years now that is until my girlfriend told me about a cheaper mascare that works just as good if not better! L'Oreal's Voluminous Mascara make my lashes stand out so well that often times people think that I have false eyelashes on! I makes them longer, thicker and separates well. It does not dry out as fast as DiorShow. — 7 years, 1 month ago
    KT_Caligirl | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  9 of 9 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend