L'Oréal Paris Voluminous Full Definition Mascara Reviews

Back to L'Oreal Paris Voluminous Full Definition Mascara»
Sort by:
  • 9

    Pretty Good

    I actually like this mascara very much, my only complaint is, it does tend to clump if not applied correctly. I've tried clinique, lancome and l'oreal telescopic mascara, but I never achieved the desired look that I was hoping for. The first time I used this mascara, I received compliments, so this one is a keeper. It gives a dramatic look to my eyes. — 2 years, 2 months ago
    Stacy_gapeach | 29 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Loving it!

    I been using this mascara for quit it bit and I love the way it leaves my lashes full, and makes em look really long — 2 years, 3 months ago
    loveformakeup | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    great product& great price

    It separates lashes (especially when i've used it for a while so the formula isn't as moist as after you first open the container) and makes them look more full. I have tried more expensive mascaras but I will not use anything other than this. A true classic, just Maybelline's Pink& green tube! — 3 years, 1 month ago
    andra_stefania | 15 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 5 people said helpful

  • 18 Best Mascaras -- EVER

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 7

    Great Product for Price

    I have been using this mascara all throughout high school and straight into my university years. Let me tell you that this product delivers for its price! Obviously there are some better ones out there, but I definitely would recommend this mascara, for its price and quality- it is not a waste of money. — 3 years, 7 months ago
    soetopo | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 3 people said helpful

  • 8

    Great Mascara

    I love using this after i curl my eyelashes. it holds the shape. this mascara coats each strand evenly and never clumps. the brush is the perfect size and gives great definition. The color is rich and dark. I love it! — 3 years, 7 months ago
    scb97forever | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 3

    NOT AS AMAZING AS THE OTHER ONES

    honestly i was disappointed in this. it doesn't stay at all as in you curl your lashes with eyelash curler then 5 minutes later your eyelash just fell straight down. but it does a good job of volumizing and separating though. i'm sooo trying lashblast next. — 4 years, 5 months ago
    jolie224 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 1

    Most overrated mascare out there

    Another sale at my local drugstore. Since reading lot's of positive reviews for this mascara, I decided to give it a try. Comes time to open the tube and out comes the brush COMPLETELY covered with large clumps. Not to worry, paper towel to the rescue. After curling my lashes, I apply the 1-st coat and I realize that I have just destroyed the curl that I worked so hard to set. On top of all, I did...read more not lengthen of volumize my lashes (it deposited wet clumps all over my lashes but it's not considered volumizing). Thinking that nylon bristle brush is better than new rubber/plastic bristle brushes (read about my bad experience with Maybelline Define-a-Lash lengthening mascara), I proceed to use it to apply a 2-nd coat and hopefully to smooth out clump. Well, I officially have a bunch of little spider legs where my lashes used to be. I don't even want to see them get bigger so no 3-rd coat for me. I returned this mascara to the store the very next day. — 5 years ago
    MarinaLD | 15 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 9

    Looks good

    I only use non-waterproof mascara after a make-up artist told me waterproof is not good for lashes. I have found this to be true but it is difficult to find on that doesn't smear and smudge easily. This one holds up pretty good and isn't expensive. — 5 years, 2 months ago
    jackieb162 | 21 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 8

    AMAZING MASCARA HORRIBLE BRUSH

    This mascara is perhaps the best mascara I have ever used. Gives lots of volume & length. However, the brush causes lots of little mascara clumps, and clumps the lashes together, which even an eyelash comb could not fix. I just use a different mascara brush, and voila, flawless length & volumized lashes. — 5 years, 4 months ago
    Crazygirlxo | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 18 Best Mascaras -- EVER

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    The best

    I got this mascara once free in a box of hair dye, and I am so thankful I did! It's hands down the best mascara I have ever used. The waterproof version lasts all day, never smudges, but I am still able to get it off with my make-up remover wipes. It gives great volume and thickness to lashes. It's amazing, don't even waste your money on anything else. — 5 years, 6 months ago
    sunshinegrl8 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend