L'Oréal Paris Voluminous Full Definition Mascara Reviews

Back to L'Oreal Paris Voluminous Full Definition Mascara»
Sort by:
  • 10

    My Favorite!!

    I've been using Voluminous for years!! The brownish black is perfect for me, I'm a blonde. I constantly get complimented on my full & long lashes, thanks to Voluminous!!! — 6 years, 11 months ago
    KattgNYC | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    L'Oreal Voluminous

    This mascara is great. I have tried others, but nothing works better if you have short eyelashes. This gives your lashes a full look without the clumping. Thanks to L'Oreal for this great product. — 6 years, 11 months ago
    hhelv1 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    Awesome mascara

    I have been using this for 15 years and I love this stuff. It give my blonde lashes definition, volume and length. My only complaint is that is tends to smear up on my top lids. — 6 years, 11 months ago
    Kellynicole | 39 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 12 Worst Mascaras

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 3

    Don't bother.

    This mascara does not work for me at all. My lashes clump, they don't appear any longer and it smudges. I won't be using this one again. — 6 years, 11 months ago
    juliereuter | 15 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Long & Lush

    This is by far the best mascara. It goes on easily and is not quick to run under pressure. Looks great on really defines and plumps up the lashes. I have been using this product for a while it is my only mascara. — 6 years, 11 months ago
    ladycatbarb | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 9

    Easy on the eyes

    I wear contacts and this product seems to stay put and not flake — 6 years, 11 months ago
    tfmtram | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    best by far!

    I have used this kind of mascara for years. i am all about PERFECT lashes, and no other mascara i\'ve tried is as good as this. L\'Oreal Voluminous mascara does not clump your lashes together. — 6 years, 11 months ago
    jessicaLs | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    Mascara

    I have used this product for many years. It is the best and the price is right.My lashes are very light, but when I use this mascara it looks like I have big beautifull lashes — 6 years, 11 months ago
    Skostiuk | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Lovely Lashes

    I've tried every mascara on the market and this one is my favorite. It goes on quickly and makes my lashes look luscious! I use the black, which is striking with blue eyes. Does not smudge...love it! — 6 years, 11 months ago
    sandyc71 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 12 Worst Mascaras

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    my favorite!

    I love this mascara. It gives me long full lashes every time. It's very easy to remove as well, as long as you don't purchase the waterproof kind. My favorite color is black, however, I have tried the black brown and it is nice too. I have tried all brands of mascara (drugstore and department store) and yet this is my favorite. — 6 years, 11 months ago
    paulamommy | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend