L'Oréal Paris Voluminous Full Definition Mascara Reviews

Back to L'Oreal Paris Voluminous Full Definition Mascara»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Great Stuff

    This mascara is great for adding volume without too much length for those of us with deep set eyes (you know, the mascara dots on your brow line from too long lashes). One coat does it for daily use. Two coats and you have terrific lashes for a more made up look. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    ClaireDubit | 16 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 9

    This particular product has stood the test of time

    My mom and I have been using this for a long time and it really does everything it should. (I like blackest black, myself.) — 6 years, 4 months ago
    Sam716 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Fantastic definition

    I have light, rather dull eyelashes - but love the way this mascara coats and lengthens my individual lashes. Great for someone who needs oomph! — 6 years, 4 months ago
    mmechou | 14 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 18 Best Mascaras -- EVER

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 7

    Used to love it...

    I used to swear by this mascara but lately it seems as if my fave has changed its forumula...a good friend of mine who was also a Voluminous Fanatic agrees...not sure what happened but it is not so great anymore... — 6 years, 4 months ago
    taysie77 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    Always in My Makeup Kit!

    I wouldn't go to the set without this one. I've used many mascara's over the years, but this one gives me the most bang for the buck. I go through a lot of mascara when working and this inexpensive formula delivers the goods. A must have. www.theredlipstickreporter.com — 6 years, 4 months ago
    RedLipstick1 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 9

    Don't leave home without it!

    This is the best drugstore mascara by far! I've tried others but keep coming back to this one! — 6 years, 4 months ago
    adtapp | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 8

    One of my favorites...

    This mascara doesn't clump, and does a good job at darkening and somewhat lengthening the lashes. It is not what I use if I want to go for the "big glamorous lash" look, but for just plain nice looking eyes, I keep it in my makeup kit. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    Angieharp | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    Great all round mascara

    Gives great length and volume without being clumpy. Stays on but is easy to remove — 6 years, 4 months ago
    bandala | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    Love It!!!!

    I've been using this mascara for several years. It enlogates lashes, separates them well, doesn't run and washes off fairly easily. And, it's inexpensive! The brush shape is perfect for separating lashes. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    sbb0075 | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 18 Best Mascaras -- EVER

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    If you use Lancome Mascara's try L'oreal

    It is the same at a fraction of the cost and works great — 6 years, 4 months ago
    MOJITO | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend