L'Oréal Paris Voluminous Full Definition Mascara Reviews

Back to L'Oreal Paris Voluminous Full Definition Mascara»
Sort by:
  • 10

    If you use Lancome Mascara's try L'oreal

    It is the same at a fraction of the cost and works great — 6 years, 8 months ago
    MOJITO | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Great!!

    I have been using this mascara for over 10 years now. I have tried other brands, and have always gone back to Voluminous. It builds long, thick beautiful longlasting lashes. I love it! — 6 years, 8 months ago
    Moonbeam72 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    HAVE TRIED ALL & THIS IS THE BEST

    I am a SERIOUS mascara junkie, and honestly after I try every new "hot" and "designer" mascara that comes out I go right back to using my full definition Voluminous. It gives fantastic separation and volume. I use Lamcome's XL Mascara Base under it and my lashes look fab. It is true that this mascara is not the most water resistant, so use a waterproof mascara on the lower lashes- makeup artists often do this trick themselves. — 6 years ago
    LaurenJ | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 12 Worst Mascaras

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Expert looking for less!

    I have used this mascara for years! I have tried other brands, listened to all the promises of longer, thicker fuller lashes-and all I ever got were CLUMPS!!!! Not my L'Oreal!! I will NEVER use another product as long as the Voluminous product is around! — 6 years, 8 months ago
    Lynda | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    The one and only Mascara....

    I live by this Mascara- I have purchased every mascara available from department store to drug store. I always go back to L'Oreal Voluminous. This mascara gives you LONG THICK LUSHES LASHES... My best feature- are my eyes- I use the one mascara that will compliment them. — 6 years, 8 months ago
    GAgirl | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    Love it!

    This mascara works great! It makes my lashes look really long and thick and best thing about it....It doesn't clump! — 6 years, 8 months ago
    ElviaVeronica | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    Perfect

    although this product is for volumizing your lashes, it really does it all. It makes my lashes full AND lengthened and all without clumping. — 6 years, 8 months ago
    jessydavis | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    all-time fav

    I love this mascara. I love the way it really voluminizes — 6 years, 8 months ago
    Juliann | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Fabulous Eyelashes!

    This is the best mascara! I have long eyelashes, but they are very fine and fair. After years and years of trying different mascaras, I finally found the perfect one. It makes your lashes really full looking without clumping together. It defines them perfectly. It really does what it says....full definition and volume building. I LOVE IT!!! I will never try another mascara again. — 6 years, 8 months ago
    JaimieNicole | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 12 Worst Mascaras

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Really works

    I have tried several brands of mascara to define my lashes and really make them stand out. This has been the best product and cant see myself buying anything else. I have recommended this product to my family and friends and they are also sold on it. It does make your lashes really show. — 6 years, 8 months ago
    dpewitt | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend