Rimmel London Gentle Eye Make Up Remover Reviews

Back to Rimmel London Gentle Eye Make Up Remover»
Sort by:
  • 5

    Its ok, but not gentle enough for me

    While this remover does take off more eye makeup than most , it tends to burn my eyes ! The top ingredients are ones that are not gentle enough to be used around the eye. I had to give it a 5 because it does do half of what it claims, it Does take off your eye makeup quite well. If you dont have sensitive eyes this may be something you want to check out. Otherwise I would steer clear. There are other removers out there such as boots remover that are more gentle and remove the same — 4 years, 7 months ago
    stylist21 | 32 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Fantastic product, fantastic price

    I got this free when I bought a Rimmel Sexy Curves Mascara (also my fav currently) and I was amazed. It does NOT burn your eyes and it feels, smells, looks like water. It removes the makeup effortlessly and it is very inexpensive. I like it better than the more expensive ones I have tried and plan to continue using it. What a great deal and a great product. — 4 years, 8 months ago
    Zurah1 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • 6

    Doesn't remove waterproof mascara, but great for eyeliner.

    I bought this because it said directly on the label "Removes Waterproof Mascara", but it sadly disappointed. It failed to remove my CoverGirl Professional All-In-One Waterproof Mascara, but it took off my eyeliner no problem. Not bad, but maybe it needs to take the "Removes Waterproof Mascara" off the bottle. — 4 years, 10 months ago
    missmitch | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 14 Best Makeup Removers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    gentle and effective

    this is by far one of the best eye makeup removers ever. The solution feels like water but completely removes all traces of waterproof eyeliner and mascara. — 5 years, 2 months ago
    janekdye | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Gentle is correct..

    This product does a really awesome job of removing even the darkest or heaviest make up. It's doesn't burn when it gets in your eyes!! It's lightweight, and not at all greasy, I would recommend to anyone. — 5 years, 2 months ago
    OneLove | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 2

    Not Good

    this product doesnt remove my waterproof mascara, and it's irritating my eyes. I regret buy this one — 5 years, 3 months ago
    myself | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • Ulta's 19 Best Skin Care Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    the best!!

    I have tried so much make up removers! This is the best. it takes off the darkest makeup in one swipe. It even does glitter with no fuss. it doesn't feel greasy at all. — 5 years, 3 months ago
    GlossyPeng1 | 14 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Rimmel London Gentle Eye Make Up Remover

    It really cleans well and clear away eye makeup. Good value for the money. — 5 years, 3 months ago
    diamondcarol27 | 30 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Very gentle on the eyes!

    Although I'm a fan of makeup remover wipes, I am very impressed with Rimmel's Gentle Eye Make Up Remover. Not only is it extremely gentle on the eyes, it removes all my eye make up effortlessly and without any stinging or irritation. Next to the wipes, I would totally recommend this. — 5 years, 3 months ago
    MzSpectrum | 22 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 14 Best Makeup Removers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 6

    Unhappy

    I got this product free w/ a mascara. It didn't take off waterproof mascara, but it works. — 5 years, 2 months ago
    beautifulgoddess | 90 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend