Rimmel London Gentle Eye Make Up Remover Reviews

Back to Rimmel London Gentle Eye Make Up Remover»
Sort by:
  • 9

    great!

    I love this makeup remover 'cause it removes my eyemake up in just a couple clean sweeps. No more rubbing or using more than one cotton pad! Takes off all my makeup- even waterproof mascara! For waterproof mascara I just soak my cotton pad &hold it on my eye for 5 seconds just to break it down &it comes off really easily. I really like this product because it's not oily, I used Neutrogena'...read mores eye makeup remover, which worked well, but it was so oily &I hated having to feel like I had to wash my face everytime I used it. This makeup remover is NON OILY and very gentle. — 5 years, 3 months ago
    ooooohsam | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 1

    Huge waste of money!!!

    I purchased this product after hearing everyone's glowing reviews. The big draw in was the easy removal of waterproof mascara and the no sting. Well, all untrue. It took me 10 minutes to remove the mascara from my eyes. The whole time my eyes were burning and crying from the pain. Let's not forget the burning after I'm all done for hours later. Please do not buy this product. — 5 years, 4 months ago
    gmoma21 | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Review: Rimmel London Gentle Eye Make Up Remover

    Love the stuff!! I normally do not use the same product for very long. I am always in search of something that may be better. Not this time. I have been using this for about 5 years now. It comes off quickly and does not leave an oily residue on my eyes. Not to mention the price is fantastic. I was at the store the other day to purchase another one and could not find it. I thought it was discontin...read moreued and I became worried. Thankfully it was not stocked yet and I just could not find where it was moved to. — 5 years, 4 months ago
    jeanieG | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • Ulta's 19 Best Skin Care Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    The only makeup remover that I use!

    This is the only makeup remover that I use! I love wearing waterproof mascara and this eye make up removes removes it for me! My eyes always feels squeaky clean after wards! I highly recommend this product! — 5 years, 5 months ago
    i3luemonkey | 121 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    no greasy residue

    This is the only product I use.........it doesn't leave any greasy residue..and takes all of the eye makeup off. Doesn't sting or irritate my eyes..and I have very sensitive skin. I am prone to breakouts..and this products agrees with my skin. Great Price..and easy to find in stores. — 5 years, 9 months ago
    Katsz22 | 11 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    I WOULD BE LOST WITHOUT THIS STUFF!

    This is by far the best and only eye make up remover I will ever use for the rest of my life. I am very picky about my eye make up coming off, but this stuff works amazing, and never fails me! It is not oily like other eye make up removers, very little is needed to take off eye make up, it works even on waterproof mascara, doesn't sting my eyes, and because it isn't oily it allows my mascara to go on so nicely afterwards! — 5 years, 9 months ago
    toccster12 | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 14 Best Makeup Removers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    best for the price

    I had the Mary Kay product, and liked that, but this rimmel product works just as well, gentle, half the price. — 5 years, 10 months ago
    kathylk | 113 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    A great eye makeup remover.....

    I got this on a buy 1, get 1 free Rimmel special at Ulta and I am very pleased with it. I'd pay full price for this product. It removes all traces of my eye makeup without any stinging or burning. It's a pretty big bottle so it's lasting me a long time. This was one of my first Rimmel London purchases, but I definitely will be back for more. — 5 years, 10 months ago
    kbetta | 18 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    Works great, great price

    This eyemakeup remover is great! It's inexpensive, non-oily, works at removing even waterproof mascara well and does not irritate my sensitive eyes. I can often find it on sale at two for the price of one. — 5 years, 11 months ago
    ljartz1 | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • Ulta's 19 Best Skin Care Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Only makeup remover I use!

    Other makeup removers leave a nasty oily residue on my skin, which makes it difficult for reapplication. However, this remover is anything but oily and is great for touching up mistakes and effectively removes waterproof mascara without smearing it all over the eye area first. Definitely a must have for your makeup bag! — 6 years ago
    greakasaurus | 111 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend