Rimmel London Gentle Eye Make Up Remover Reviews

Back to Rimmel London Gentle Eye Make Up Remover»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Best ever! Now I wear mascara again!

    I'd stopped wearing mascara because it was such a nuisance to remove. Then I bought this along with some Rimmel mascara and I'm in heaven! This eye make up remover isn't oily, removes gunk completely, doesn't stink, and doesn't gum up your eyes. I love this! Best ever! — 6 years, 1 month ago
    Wombat | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    gentle yet strong

    This makeup remover is so gentle and non oily it feels like you are just using water, yet it takes off the makeup! great product! — 6 years, 1 month ago
    BAgirl | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 5

    Not as good as my cheaper Maybelline remover

    This makeup remover is not as effective as my oil-free Maybelline eye makeup remover and is more expensive. I have now gone back to my old Maybelline brand which works better and costs less. — 6 years, 1 month ago
    cgl001 | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 14 Best Makeup Removers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    This stuff is awesome!

    This is the best eye makeup remover ever. It works great, has no smell, no oily feel after you've removed your makeup, and best of all - it's a great price! — 6 years, 1 month ago
    kellyhale | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Wonderful

    I'd have to say that out of all the eye makeup removers I've ever used over the ears this have been my favorite and I'm still using it today. It's very gentle on my eyes and not oily like most removers can be. Try it, you'll be glad you did. — 6 years, 1 month ago
    swellmel | 14 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Clean removal

    I really like this product because it helps clear away your eye make up, but it doesn't leave your lids feeling heavy and oily. It's a clean removal without the gunk that tends to build up in the corners or the oily feeling on your skin. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    cmapilad | 32 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • Ulta's 19 Best Skin Care Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Excellent value

    This product works well and is so inexpensive! It doesn't leave any residue to ooze into your eyes and coat your corneas. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    amyxandra | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    Can't Beat the Price

    This stuff is inexpensive and works pretty well. Sometimes I have to swipe it over my eyes twice, but you can't beat the price. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    starbright14 | 13 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Great Value!

    This makeup remover does an excellent job! It is not heavy or greasy like some pricier products I have used in the past and it doesn't sting or irritate my sensitive skin. I buy this at Walmart and it's around 5 dollars a bottle. I also like that you don't have to tug at your eyes for this product to work. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    carternewton | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 14 Best Makeup Removers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    great stuff

    this product is really not oily and you only have to go over the area once, its great!!! — 6 years, 7 months ago
    sara1506 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend