Neutrogena Healthy Skin Anti-Wrinkle Intensive SPF 20 Reviews

Back to Neutrogena Healthy Skin Anti-Wrinkle Intensive SPF 20»
Sort by:
  • 1

    Horrific

    I certainly hope that Neutrogena is not replacing this new line with their exquisite Healty Skin Anti-Wrinkle retinol. As I stated before I tried this one and ended up with a horrible allergic reaction, puffy peeling lips and wrinkles would appear that were never there before! I am going back to the Healthy Skin A-W with retinol. Should have never left it in the first place. — 4 years, 1 month ago
    freewilly | 65 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    Great moisturizer

    I like this a lot. It is a great moisturizer, it sinks in quickly, and is not greasy. It does come in a smallish tube, but you don't need much to cover your whole face. I think my wrinkles are less noticeable, but that may just be because my face is not so dry. I've only been using it about a week. — 4 years, 8 months ago
    psychokitty | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 23 Worst Anti-Aging Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Intensive anti-wrinkle cream

    I like that it has SPF and it is non-greasy. It smells a little weird, but I think it does its job. I am already 32 and I don't have not one wrinkle. This should be used in combination with another moisturizer for improved effect. — 5 years, 5 months ago
    BeautyPrincess | 24 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 7

    Retinols should probably be used at night

    I bought this thinking the more the better with anti aging ingredients. It is just ok, it did not break me out, its just not as moisturizing as I hoped for. I use Renova at night so I think a combo of these is just too much. — 5 years, 8 months ago
    Holly25 | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Amazing!!

    This cream is amazing!! I started to notice substantial smoothing of the wrinkles in my forehead and frownlines (my 11s, I call them). No other product has been able to do this. I am sure it is because of the amount of retinol in this. It does cause a bit of peeling in the beginning, but if you put a good moisturizer over it, that stops. I am very happy with this product and have repurchased. Way to go Neutrogena! — 5 years, 9 months ago
    Lorientawn | 73 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10 Best At-Home Microdermabrasion Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Neutrogena Anti-Wrinkle Intensive night depp wrinkle treatment

    I tried this after I won a contest and got the product free. I wish I'd tried it sooner. It works on lines and dark spots. It contains both Retinol and Hyaluronic Acid. I have very few wrinkles for my age and intend to keep using this product to make sure it stays that way. — 6 years ago
    aurelierose | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 8

    neutrogena is the best

    i use it with night cream and it work well even out skin tone and smooth wrinkles . Better than most expensive creams. My friends are using to after seen the result. But must use for a month before seeing result — 6 years, 1 month ago
    dounia | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 7

    Finally, effective and inexpensive

    I usually use higher-end products for my face but always fall back on Neutrogena in a pinch. Most of thier products are mediocre but this one really packs a punch. It has enough retinol to be effective at smoothing and lightening darks spots but it seems gentle enough for everyday. I haven't been using very long but so far I like it. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    kgentry8205 | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 23 Worst Anti-Aging Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    Almost back to my youthful eyes?

    I've been using this daily (in the morning). for about 3 months. Although it stings a bit, it really does plump up the fine lines around my eyes. The sting goes away in a few seconds. I like the light, smooth consistency too. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    Supernaturalfan | 46 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend