Dove Cream Oil Intensive Body Lotion Reviews

Back to Dove Cream Oil Intensive Body Lotion»
Sort by:
  • 8

    amazing.

    I usually have a problem with sweating the lotion off during the day, but this is not greasy or thick. love it. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    lovablechick416 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 2

    Yuck!!!

    I have really dry skin. This does not help me at all. — 6 years, 5 months ago
    criesmeyer | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 8

    great

    No strong odor on this product. The silkiest lotion I have tried. — 6 years, 5 months ago
    catheypatty | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • Worst Drugstore Body Lotions

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 7

    Good lotion- no frills

    Good no frills lotion. Very similar to other Dove lotions that I've tried. Good for every day out of the shower. — 6 years, 5 months ago
    jennyofmany | 130 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 2

    Not great

    goes on way too thick which really surprised me because I generally very much like Dove products. Wouldn't buy again. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    luvtee | 17 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    great product

    I feel the cleanest in this! — 6 years, 7 months ago
    chinkyx3 | 18 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 13 Best Drugstore Body Lotions

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Very moisturizing lotion that is affordable

    This is the best body lotion I've tried so far. It has a very light scent that doesn't clash with perfumes. It absorbs quickly and is very moisturizing. I have very dry skin and I can use this summer and winter. I can also use it on my back, which heavier lotions will make my back break out, but this doesn't. In warm weather it feels very light and doesn't feel greasy or sticky. You don't need to use a lot, so it goes a long way, making it even more affordable. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    sunflower_ok | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 4 people said helpful

  • 9

    all day softness

    this lotion does work all day!!! My skin never felt dry even before I went to bed. I would recomend anyone with dry skin to try this lotion — 6 years, 7 months ago
    sara1506 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend