Dove Cream Oil Intensive Body Lotion Reviews

Back to Dove Cream Oil Intensive Body Lotion»
Sort by:
  • 10

    heaven in a bottle.

    I've been forever looking for a lotion to tame my rough dry skin, This is the only lotion that I'll use it smells great, its creamy and it sinks right into your skin. Someone actually thought i was wearing an exspensive perfume. You have got to try this. — 2 years, 5 months ago
    Heather1989 | 52 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 7

    very intense, didnt like the smell

    if this lotion had another smell i wouldve kept using it if it had a different smell, its very intense and not greasy and no residue on your skin. so its perfect if you can handle the scent haha — 2 years, 5 months ago
    sophielikeyou13 | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 8

    Smells like candy!

    This shea butter lotion not only has a great smell but it really hydrates my skin. I live in Arizona, my skin was dry before I moved here. It doesn't matter how much water I drink, my skin was like parchment paper until I started to use Dove Cream Oil. It's definitely is not for everyone but it works great for me. — 3 years, 12 months ago
    Jennbro | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 13 Best Drugstore Body Lotions

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    LOVE IT!

    I bought it because i have extreeeemeee dry skin so i tried this one and it was great, lasts all day but, here is a trick, y poured a small amount of almond oil from the pharmacy inside this bog bottle and WALAA!! MY SKIN IS SOFTER AND HAS MORE MOISTURE than ever. Try it. — 2 years, 5 months ago
    hildamusic | 19 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 8

    Glowing skin, but...

    I love how this lotion makes my skin feel. It lasts all day and is non-irritating to freshly shaved legs. It gives me instant sexy, glowing skin without feeling oily. However, I do try and avoid products with synthetic parabens. — 2 years, 5 months ago
    KayBeth | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    ADORE THIS LOTION

    This lotion...I'm speechless..it smells so good, a sweet, light shea butter scent..mmm yummy. It makes my skin sooo smooth & moisturized & keeps it moisturized. It also gives my skin a gorgeous, sexy glow that I love & somehow manages to make my skin look almost airbrushed, flawless. I will definately keep buying! — 2 years, 5 months ago
    BellezaGurl | 13 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • Worst Drugstore Body Lotions

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Great moisturizer!

    When this lotion came out I fell instantly in love. The fragrance is awesome! It isn't greasy and keeps my skin soft all day. The new formula with Shea Butter is even better! — 2 years, 5 months ago
    girlscout | 83 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Amazing product

    I have very dry skin and most lotions irritate my skin as well. Thuis lotion not only soothed my skin, but hydrated my skin like no other. It does not leave any oily feeling and you notice results right away. The smell is great as well. The lotion goes a long way so it is worth buying because it lasts longer and works better than its competitors. — 4 years, 11 months ago
    sweetsqeaks | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Lives up to its name

    This lotion is amaizing. I had very dry skin from acutane and this took care of all of it. It left my skin feeling moisturised and glowing all day long. It is great in the winter and if you put some in a smaller bottle you can carry in your perse for after washing hands. — 2 years, 5 months ago
    littlelizzy | 12 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 3 people said helpful

  • 13 Best Drugstore Body Lotions

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    AMAZING!

    This is the first lotion to work for me! I have small patches of psoriasis and very dry legs and arms. This product is absolutely phenomenal, it has soothed my psoriasis and has almost cured me of dry skin. I use this product morning and night and it is definitely the only one that works. Non-Greasy, no harsh scent and wonderful for my sensitive skin. Use dove shampoo, soap, deodorant and now ...read morethis lotion. Dove has an excellent reputation and this product most definitely upholds it. — 2 years, 5 months ago
    ErinSmiles | 15 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend