Dove Cream Oil Intensive Body Lotion Reviews

Back to Dove Cream Oil Intensive Body Lotion»
Sort by:
  • 7

    great lotion

    great lotion, I keep it in my purse so have always on hand! — 5 years, 9 months ago
    bowen2001 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 8

    Use It Everday

    I use Dove Nourishing Body Lotion everyday and it leaves my skin smooth and sloft without any greasiness. — 5 years, 9 months ago
    morticiajones | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 4

    Not the best or worst lotion.

    Dove has great products, this is one I do not care for. It does have a strange smell, and the lotion is runny. — 5 years, 9 months ago
    dreamer82 | 20 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • Worst Drugstore Body Lotions

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 7

    Nice and Smooth

    Great product! Would buy again. — 5 years, 9 months ago
    new2beauty | 17 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 6

    it's ok

    but not worth the price — 5 years, 9 months ago
    lastone4me | 156 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    For lovely soft skin

    I use this product instead of diabetic creams and found it to be equally as good. I use it on face and body as necessary and notice a quick softness and smoothness to dry, chapped skin. Exceptionally good at smoothing out dry, cracked skin on diabetic shins. — 5 years, 9 months ago
    margorose | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 13 Best Drugstore Body Lotions

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 7

    Dove Body lotion

    This product moisturizes well, is not overly greasy. Apply and feel the lightness. It smells good and is affordable. — 5 years, 9 months ago
    hostess1 | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 7

    Nice and smooth

    I use this daily after a shower and it keeps my skin feeling great. I love Dove products as they are always fresh and natural. — 5 years, 10 months ago
    Mostowa6 | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Love it

    I use this product everyday and I absolutely love it. My Me and my kids suffer from eczema and the doctor recommended that we bathe with Dove. It really helps soothe our skin when we start itching. Its strong enough to remove dirt yet mild enough for even a newborn baby. Try it you'll love it. Oh yea, it has a nice smell too. — 5 years, 11 months ago
    claim2fame | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • Worst Drugstore Body Lotions

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 7

    Okay

    I have always had a problem with dry skin and I thought this product might help and it did an okay job at it. The value is okay but I would try another product. — 5 years, 11 months ago
    flongie | 21 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend