Neutrogena Healthy Skin Anti-Wrinkle Anti-Blemish Scrub Reviews

Back to Neutrogena Healthy Skin Anti-Wrinkle Anti-Blemish Scrub»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Great Scrub

    This is a great scrub! I love having something that helps prevent my acne and fine lines. It feels great on my skin while I am washing my face and it washes away cleanly without leaving any residue behind. — 5 years, 5 months ago
    EmilyKate625 | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 7

    Great for large pores

    This creamy cleanser feels light on skin and is great for acne. But for people like me who have large pores and acne scars, this cleanser does double duty. I used a biore toner with it and my skin looked really nice and glowy. — 5 years, 6 months ago
    Tparty | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    Best for the price

    I absolutely love this. I have been using this scrub for at least 3 years. I do use some higher priced face scrubs that give better results for my skin, but when I am low on cash this is the wash I always buy. It is much cheaper and almost works as well to exfoliate. My skin feels very smooth and clean after I use it. I am 30 years old with 3 kids and everyday I have someone tell me I look 20! I'm doing something right! — 5 years, 7 months ago
    smoochers | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 20 Best Drugstore Beauty Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Love

    I have tried almost all drugstore brands of facewash...and this is the best!!! It keeps my face clean feeling and blemish free. — 5 years, 7 months ago
    Blondie5472 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 8

    The Best

    I have been using this face wash for years and its the best. Its rare that i get pimples and it doesn't leave my skin dry or oily. Its great!!!! — 5 years, 7 months ago
    emartinez24 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    This is great!!

    I'm used to a lot of granules from St. Ives. And I gotta tell you, at first I didn't have that much confidence in this to get rid of dead skin cells as well as make up. But it surely does. It makes my skin tighter, softer and vibrant. Oily or dry, this is amazing!! — 5 years, 8 months ago
    Jacki1982 | 25 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  9 of 10 people said helpful

  • 12 Best Products for Oily Skin

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Works Great!

    This scrub is the best i have tried for my blemish prone skin. I'm 35 years old and thought my days of acne were over but nope. I have lots of blackheads on my nose and chin and have tried everything i know to get rid of them. I finally found Neutrogena scrub and let me say, this is the ONLY product that gets rid of my blackheads. Love this product!! — 6 years, 1 month ago
    kpicurn | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  7 of 7 people said helpful

  • 9

    Great Acne Product

    I'm only in my twenties so I'm not so concerned with wrinkles but the wrinkle fighting ingredient is also effective for acne. This product clearned my complexion up in only a few days, and I have severe adult acne. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    Shannon3297 | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 9

    This stuff is great!

    I have used Neurtrogena's Healthy Skin Anti-Wrinkle Anti-Blemish Scrub for awhile now, and have found that my skin definitely has less blemishes and is left feeling smooth and clean as well. I think the product is well worth the price -- I use the scrub about once a day, and one bottle will last me about 2 months. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    happyapple | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 4 people said helpful

  • 20 Best Drugstore Beauty Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    great stuff

    this stuff works great, i have less blemishes. i recommend trying — 6 years, 5 months ago
    shortykel | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend