Neutrogena Healthy Skin Anti-Wrinkle Anti-Blemish Scrub Reviews

Back to Neutrogena Healthy Skin Anti-Wrinkle Anti-Blemish Scrub»
Sort by:
  • 9

    clean fresh results

    I have oily skin and felt very clean and fresh after using this product. Gives a non-drying after glow. — 6 years, 6 months ago
    babycakes5 | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 6

    Not for Dry skin!

    I have dry to dry/combination skin. My 'T-zone' does get pretty oily but the rest of my skin can get dry easily. After I used this product for 3 days in a row my skin was like sandpaper! It got a really strange texture and started peeling. I really like Neutrogena products but don't use this one if you have drier skin. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    ebamiller | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 4 people said helpful

  • 10

    Clean without dryness

    I have had great results with this product, leaves my face feeling clean without the tightness and drying I have experienced with others. Also lasts me a long time as a little goes a long way. — 6 years, 9 months ago
    Daniele | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 12 Best Products for Oily Skin

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    like nothing

    I hate to feel anything on my face! I have sensative skin and must be awaire of products. this is beautiful I mix it with my foundation to lighten it up and I don't get the greasy face, I don't feel my make up and my skin is the most clear its ever been. As far as the wrinkles go I don't know, 31 years old and bairly getting the buggers. — 6 years, 9 months ago
    TamaraB | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 5 people said helpful

  • 10

    best bang for your buck

    This stuff is fantastic! I use it almost every day and a few people asked me what I've been doing to my skin. Nothing, I answered. Then I realized this product was the different. My skin is less pimply, shinier looking -- and not too dry, which is key with this type of product. — 6 years, 9 months ago
    shred1 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • 10

    Excellent product!

    I am 35 years old and still have really oily skin that's prone to break out. I am also worried about wrinkles, but most moisturizing products leave me even geasier- but not this product. It scrubs away the dead skin cells, zaps the oil from my face and leaves it feeling comfortable-- not greasy nor too dry. I love this scrub! — 6 years, 9 months ago
    derenzopa | 49 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • 20 Best Drugstore Beauty Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    Soved my problems

    I really like this product to help with belmishes and wrinkles. It dosn't dry out your skin or leave it feeling tight, so i highly recomed this as a person with oily, blemish prone skin. — 6 years, 10 months ago
    hunny | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Great cleanser

    I really like this. It has a fine gritty texture and makes skin feel very clean and smooth. It also leaves skin feeling soft. — 6 years, 9 months ago
    Mandy | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    I like it.

    It really does meet both needs--sensitive enough for light wrinkles and works well with blemishes too. No offensive scent and priced right. Leaves skin clean but not dried out. — 6 years, 10 months ago
    comerharris | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 12 Best Products for Oily Skin

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    The BEST!

    This has got to be the BEST anti-wrinkle anti-blemish cream on the market. I stock up on this face product! Works great to keep my skin clear, feels wonderful (not at all greasy), it's light and compact enough to travel with, and with anti-wrinkle ingredients that really work! Bravo, Neutrogena! Once again, you nailed it!! — 6 years, 9 months ago
    Chironicus | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  7 of 7 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend