Neutrogena Healthy Skin Anti-Wrinkle Anti-Blemish Scrub Reviews

Back to Neutrogena Healthy Skin Anti-Wrinkle Anti-Blemish Scrub»
Sort by:
  • 4

    Amazing, for 2 weeks.

    Update: This product has made such a difference in my skin! It exfoliates my skin and DOES deliver anti-acne medicine. It leaves a slight film on my skin but that in no way deters me from buying it. I found it at Walmart.---The aforementioned was only true for the first 2 weeks. After that it just stopped working! — 1 year, 10 months ago
    ChipsMom | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  6 of 7 people said helpful

  • 12 Best Products for Oily Skin

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 5

    Weird texture

    It slides off my hand real easily (led to alot of wasted product) and while inappropriate, it reminds me of "man juice" Im sorry!! but yea, I showed my bf and my bff this and they agreed. While aesthically unpleasing my face feels nice after washing with it, but I dont think it worked any miracles. Would not buy again. — 3 years, 2 months ago
    Chibi281 | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    Best Cleanser I've ever come across

    I am prone to having that one pimple that always seems to come up no matter what. I'd tried everything that was out there on the market. I came across this and I ABSOLUTELY LOVE this face wash. It's amazing. It has cleared up the acne I had. My skin looks clear and radiant. It's completely worth the money. — 3 years, 5 months ago
    Fairldylove | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  14 of 14 people said helpful

  • 10

    the best I have ever tried!!!!

    I absolutely love this scrub! My skin looks so great and I look younger after using this. I have oily skin in the summer, but my skin can also get dry in the winter. I am 42 so I want something to deep cleanse and fight the signs of aging. This does both. It exfoliates gently and leaving my skin looking better than I can imagine. I have never had anything work this well before. In the summ...read moreer I use it everyday and in the winter about every other day. I never need a facial when using this cleanser. It a combination of cleanser, exfoliater, and a microderm facial. I am so devasted because I have not been able to find it in stores???? — 4 years, 2 months ago
    fusion7 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  14 of 15 people said helpful

  • 20 Best Drugstore Beauty Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    leaves skin fresh and clean

    I love the scent, so fresh and so clean! It is the perfect formula for acne prone, older skin that need some wrinkle prevention as well. It leaves skin feeling smooth and soft to the touch. I use it day and night, and it has not been too drying (but I have very oily skin). It helps keep pores clear to prevent breakouts, and it also helps smooth fine lines with salicylic acid. Overall,a good buy for the quality and price — 4 years, 7 months ago
    itsadoozie | 88 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    Best Ever

    I adore this stuff, this is awesome stuff. I love this and I bought it after reading reviews on here as well as other sites that said this stuff was really good. They were right, this is THE only scrub that I will ever buy. It's awesome! :) You won't be sorry buying this one. — 4 years, 10 months ago
    sadistickittens | 29 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 9

    Smooth, clear skin.

    As a 16 year old, I can't say much about the anti-wrinkle aspect of this scrub, but it has improved the texture and clarity of this skin. The consistency is much like a cream cleanser, and my dry skin drinks it up. There's a good amount of beads which scrub gently at the skin. This gives my face a clean, smooth feeling and it doesn't feel too harsh. Hopefully using an anti-wrinkle product now will pay off in the future for me! — 5 years ago
    peachie | 14 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • 12 Best Products for Oily Skin

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    Very good product!

    I was trying to get away from using the expensive AcneFree products and decided to try the Neutrogena Healthy Skin wash for my face. So far it has done a moderate job keeping my face blemish free although i do notice more often breakouts then when I was on AcneFee (but that could be caused by anything). The smell is okay, although not my favorite scent. Overall leaves my face feeling clean but not dried out. Decent product!! — 5 years ago
    zull52 | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 3 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend