Almay Intense i-Color Eyeliner Reviews

Back to Almay Intense i-Color Eyeliner»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Easy to apply, even for the clumsy

    When I bother to apply makeup, I grab for this liner, because it goes on so smoothly, almost like a magic marker. I bought the brown topaz and matching mascara, for my very dark brown eyes. But I also want to try the raisin quartz. — 6 years, 9 months ago
    herbalfanatic | 27 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 8

    Soft on the eyes

    I like this product because it glides on easy and you don't have to press hard to line your eyes. It is often sold out. It does smudge a little under the eyes, but all eyeliners I have used do that. — 6 years, 9 months ago
    follmad | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 7

    Almay i-Color

    I have blue eyes, and usually light brown hair in the summer, and darker in the winter...I believe it was brown I was told I was told to use, and it really didn't do much for me, so I went back to good old black. It goes on smooth, but will smudge easily during the days. If you have any type of seasonal allergies, it does run easily and will leave deposits in the corners of your eyes. Yet I continue to use it out of habit. I am bad like that...so it can't be that bad. — 6 years, 9 months ago
    dempsey | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 16 Best Eyeliners under $10

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    it works

    I bought the purple eyeliner to play up my brown eyes and it looked great. You should get the complete set. — 6 years, 9 months ago
    gigitgh01 | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Raisin Quartz for hazel eyes

    this is supposed to bring out green eyes, and I wanted to intensify the green in my hazel, and it works well. It also looks good with the colors that suit me, so it's an all-round good color. the liner goes on and comes off easily, but must be applied lightly under the eyes or it might smudge. That looks good on the top lashes, though. Anyway, it's good stuff. — 6 years, 10 months ago
    SusieLim | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    Purple Amethyst

    This eyeliner goes on smooth with no pulling and it lasts and lasts. I have grey/blue eyes and love the way the purple color makes them look. I doubt I will go back to regular eyeliner pencils after using this- there is no comparison! — 6 years, 10 months ago
    derenzopa | 49 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 8

    Raisin Quartz

    This looks great with blue/green eyes-the best part, however, is the ease of putting it on. You almost always are able to get a thin, even line. The only downfall? Much of it can end up underneath your eyes by afternoon. — 6 years, 10 months ago
    reeseka | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 6

    Smudged

    It's a gorgeous color, but it smudges like crazy. — 6 years, 10 months ago
    xrozedx | 13 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Black that's BLACK and Stays PUT!

    I have DARK BRWN eyes that are almost black and this eyeliner looks better than ANY I've tried. Eyeliner that doesn't show up on your upper lid when you open your eye right after application-what a NOVELTY! Smooth,long-lasting and helps bring out my eyes...WONDERFUL product! — 6 years, 10 months ago
    jlekittie7 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 16 Best Eyeliners under $10

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Gotta Have This!!

    Almay's glide on liner works like a charm!! It does not smudge & it stays where you put it. This is 1 item that I could not live with out! — 6 years, 10 months ago
    makeup_lover | 106 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend