Almay Intense i-Color Eyeliner Reviews

Back to Almay Intense i-Color Eyeliner»
Sort by:
  • 3

    Doesn't last

    This eyeliner smudges way too easily. I swear as soon as I touch it it comes off. It would be fine if you never plan on touching anywhere near your eyes. — 6 years, 5 months ago
    bbcamp | 111 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 3

    Smudgy

    I love the way the eyeliner smoothly glides on, but it does not look smooth all day. I am in college and I need an eyeliner that can last me through a full day classes and those all-night parties! After only a few hours of wearing the eyeliner it had smeared and I looked like a raccoon! This shocked me because I do not wear my eyeliner thick at all, I only wear a thin line on my eyelid to blend with my lashes. — 6 years, 6 months ago
    roxybaby045 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 8

    Works for me!

    The raisin eyeliner complemented my green eyes, fair skin and red hair perfectly. Easy to apply, washes off easily, doesn't run or smudge. Nothing amazing, astounding or out of this world about this eyeliner, it just does its job! — 6 years, 7 months ago
    Erin2O | 46 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10 Best Long-Wear Eyeliners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Just the color we needed.

    My daughter was looking for purple eyeliner. I didn't think we'd be able to find any, but Almay came through. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    gasawaye | 60 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    My favorite drugstore eyeliner

    The colors go on so smooth there is no tugging of the eye. Its easy to go with just a little liner or a lot for a smoky look. Easy to blend and smudge. I like how there is no sharpening involved too. — 6 years, 8 months ago
    ShinyThings | 58 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 4

    Raisin Quartz irritated my eyes

    This is a beautiful color and I bought it to bring out the green in my eyes. I wasn't overly impressed and my coworkers didn't even comment (and we normally always notice each other's hair and makeup!). They did notice, however, when my eyes turned bright red and began to water. I have very sensitive eyes and I guess the red dye in this product pushed me over the edge. — 6 years, 8 months ago
    lwoodlaw | 60 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 4 people said helpful

  • 10

    makes my color POP!

    i have blue-green eyes, so i use the brown topaz for blue eyes or the raisin quarts for green eyes and both make my eyes pop like nothing else. i use them alone or with eyeshadow. they go on smooth and stay on all day without running. and i love the price. by far one of my favorite eyeliners! — 6 years, 8 months ago
    cdriver | 100 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    my favorite drugstore eyeliner

    stays on all day and the price is right — 6 years, 8 months ago
    Christinem | 18 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    TEN

    This eyeliner is fantastic. Slides on easliy and blends perfectly. — 6 years, 8 months ago
    psycodog | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10 Best Long-Wear Eyeliners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    for brown eyes

    I have been using these liners for the past couple of years, have tried the black and the purple one (for brown eyes). Love them! They are gentle, very pigmented, and wash off easily. Most of all, they do bring out the eye-color. I always come back to Almay eye-liners, since they seem to get the job done without irritating my eyes. — 6 years, 6 months ago
    Samarita | 139 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend