Almay Intense i-Color Eyeliner Reviews

Back to Almay Intense i-Color Eyeliner»
Sort by:
  • 10

    AMAZING!

    I love,LOVE this product. My old roommate introduced it to me and I wear it almost every day. It never smears, and brings out the richness of my brown eyes. Also, the easiest eyeliner to apply! This is one of my must-haves...always! — 5 years, 10 months ago
    JMellis | 11 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    raisin quartz

    i have blue eyes but i bought the raisin quartz liner which is for hazel eyes. i love love love it anyway!!! it really brings out my eyes. it doesn't smudge and it goes on relatively easily. this was a good buy. — 5 years, 10 months ago
    giglgrl | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    So Easy!

    I really like this eyeliner it is easy to apply in comparison to Bare Minerals shadow liner. Using the Bare Mineral shadow liner for awhile now, I have to give myself enough time to use it. I have to wait to do my under concealer because without a doubt some will flake off onto my face/under eye during the process. So It's not something I can use on my way out the door. Today I forgot to put eyeli...read morener on. I found my almay brown eyeliner stick in my purse and at my desk at work applied it with a compact mirror in less than 2 minutes! The eyeliner glided along my eyes with little effort. Smudged it a bit with finger and voila! I think i'm going to have to stick with this eyeliner from now on so much less of a hassel and it has a sharpener on the end as well. Much cheaper than Bare minerals shadow liner as well! I'm sold. — 5 years, 11 months ago
    Shelleybean | 144 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 16 Best Eyeliners under $10

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    Love it.

    This eyeliner glides on very smoothly which i loved. I like this line more than the normal one because it has kind of an iridescent shimmer to it. The one downfall would be the length of wear. I usually end up touching up a few times during the day. — 6 years ago
    fabunnie | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    Super Easy to Apply

    I really like this eye liner. I've been through my share of different brands, and I've never been very talented at drawing a straight line. This eyeliner makes it very easy and almost fool proof. It's not real greasy and thick, so it looks natural. It is much more forgiving than other brands. It stays on all day but not all day and all night. You'll have to reapply if you're going out for the evening. — 6 years ago
    jcarter | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 2

    Hard to get on, Hard to come off

    I was not too impressed with this product. It was chalky, broke, and did not want to go on too easily. I think that the color was great, but not at all worth the effor to put on. — 6 years, 1 month ago
    MissnSun | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Nice alternative and flattering

    I like the metallic shimmer - it is more flattering than a matte brown liner. I start with black liner as a base, then eyeshadow, and this is a perfect top layer with a great tone for blue eyed gals. Better than department store eyeliners in my opinion. — 6 years, 1 month ago
    mesmith05 | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 5

    Love the color, but it smudges

    I love this eyeliner for everyday to accent my blue eyes, but I find it doesn't wear well and smudges off easily. I wish they made this in a longer-lasting version. — 6 years, 1 month ago
    durhamama | 35 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    best!

    i spent a lot of time and money on differnt eyeliners looking for the perfect one and i finally found it. there's no sharpening needed and it goes on so smoothly. it will last all day and really does make your eye color pop! — 6 years, 2 months ago
    VelmaElizabeth | 11 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 16 Best Eyeliners under $10

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 3

    not great

    I bought this thinking it would be better than another brand I tried, only to be disappointed. It is waxy and is difficult to apply. I needed several coats before I could get the color I was expecting. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    rm | 48 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend