Urban Decay Good Karma Powder Brush Reviews

Back to Urban Decay Good Karma Powder Brush»
Sort by:
  • 7 Makeup Brushes You Actually Need

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 1

    DO NOT BUY THIS PRODUCT

    About a year ago, I purchased the optical blurring brush from Urban Decay. Within a few months, the bristles began to fall out and I though it would stop. I finally contacted "Customer Service", both through a chat session and through email. It took two email requests for them to even communicate with me. I was told two different things: 1) unless the brush was air dried, the glue might dissol...read moreve causing the bristles to fall out (I did air dry it) and 2) I was given directions on how to clean the brush, (which was the way I have been cleaning it for the past year). I have treated this brush exactly the same as I treated much less expensive brushes that I have had for many years. The brush continues to grow worse and I am really disappointed by the "customer service" I have received. They offered me free shipping if I was to buy another product, but I refuse to purchase another product from them. Do NOT buy this product and expect a quality product or decent service. — 1 month ago
    karacfre | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    powder brush

    perfect for blending — 4 years, 9 months ago
    raven_santiago | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    best brush everrrr

    This is the most amazing powder brush ever! It picks up foundation and distributes it evenly around your face whether it's powder or liquid (which is awesome so you don't have to purchase multiple brushes). The hairs are so soft and it feels so good on the face. This brush is kind of pricey, but sometimes you have to spend to get the quality desired. — 5 years, 5 months ago
    beatles0587 | 75 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 8

    cruelty free & extra soft

    wonderfully soft powder brush. really great with bronzer (i use bronzer in place of a powder/foundation) distribution is even and natural looking. no shedding and washes out easily. this has been my favorite powder brush ive ever owned, but about 6 months after buying it the brush barrel detached from the handle. — 5 years, 5 months ago
    princessfarrah | 23 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    Awesome brush!

    I got this along with the UD blush brush and like the blush brush this is soooo soft. It such a pleasure to use it. I use this for bronzer mostly and it applies it evenly. Very pleased with my purchase. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    Mountaineer | 19 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    SOFTEST BRUSH AND BEST AT BLENDING!

    I Highly highly recommend this brush. I was very skeptical and never thought I would ever purchase an urban decay brush because they don't look that special. However, I do like the fact that it is synthetic and not tested on animals. I have tried MAC brushes, but this one is so soft and so nice to use for mineral foundations and/or powders! The animal hair on most high-end brushes still have fall ...read moreout and are a little scratchy. This one is suprising super soft, and blends everything so nice! I think once you buy this brush, you will never need another face brush again. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    murry219 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 7 Makeup Brushes You Actually Need

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Amazing!!!

    its such a good brush!! my fave! — 7 years ago
    why8skye46 | 11 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 2 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend



monitoring_string = "e4ea8133a649aad124e80f99f8831005"