Nailtiques Nail Protein Formula 2 Reviews

Back to Nailtiques Nail Protein Formula 2»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Best nail product EVER!

    I was a lifelong nail biter and had terrible looking nails that were short, weak and peeling. I started using this product after my Aunt recommended it and I now, 1-2 months later, am getting compliments on how natural and pretty my nails are! This product has completely transformed my nails and I love it! It is probably the only beauty product I swear by! — 4 years, 11 months ago
    sekatt | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Worth the price!

    This is the only product that works on my problem nails. And I have every product in the drugstore for peeling nails. Well worth the $20! — 5 years, 3 months ago
    anitres | 22 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Miracle in a bottle.

    For as long as I can remember I've had thin brittle nails. My friend told me about this treatment and my nails have never been stronger. my nails don't break or crack anymore and I actually have nice looking nails without having to go fake. — 4 years, 11 months ago
    Moosh29 | 48 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10 Best Nail Polishes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    This is the best product I have found for fixing weak, split, peeling, post-acrylic nub-nails..

    It really works. Just follow the instructions and add a coat everyday. After a while you start over and layer again. Just be careful not to get it on skin around nails, it can be drying, but does peel up easily. You will find your nails are strong again in no time. :) — 5 years, 3 months ago
    stacie76 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    This Works!

    I have thin, peeling nails and have tried many products. This one is the best. I keep at least a layer or two on my nails at all times. You can also apply polish over the top and a top coat. This is the only product which makes my nails withstand water and detergents. I can actually grow them over the nailbeds and add length. The mini-bottles for around $10 are nice and I usually find this at Walgreens. Highly, highly recommended! — 5 years, 3 months ago
    cmhwibeauty | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Love this stuff!!

    I have really soft and hard to grow nails. My nails are now hard and long. I cannot live without this stuff. I will never pay for fake nails again!!! Now I get manicures... It's great. — 5 years, 4 months ago
    3rdtimesacharm | 26 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Gave me back my nails!

    After a foolish romp with a "permanent french manicure", I weakend my perfectly normal nails to rice paper. Nailtiques Formula number 2 gave me my nails back. I will never abandon it...nothing works as well. — 5 years, 8 months ago
    Divadebbi | 37 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    What more could you ask for?

    No wonder Nailtiques Formula 2 Treatment is always one of the top reviewed nail treatments in all the women's magazines. I started using this after years of wearing artificial nails. My nails were soft, weak and peeling. After about 2 weeks they were noticeably stronger and longer. I have been using this product for about 4 years and now I even have to cut my nails because they grow non-stop! Th...read moreey haven't peeled at all, and they are so strong I can't believe they haven't broken at times when I've been rough on them. This stuff is a miracle for those of us who (used to) have weak, hard to grow nails! — 5 years, 11 months ago
    makemeovr | 39 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    no more thin, chipped and peeled nails

    My nails were for the longest time constantly chipping, peeling and bending till they broke. I got sick of it because I could't get even dressed without catching nails in clothes. My friend told me about this product, but I didn't want to pay so much money - because I have tried almost every product and nothing worked - $17 is lot of money to be wasted. But when I added all the money I spent on pr...read moreoducts which went right into trash I decided to try it. It somehow makes your nails instatly more stronger and they didn't bent at all. After couple weeks they stopped chipping and peeling and I had for a first time in a long time longer nails. I would recommend it to everyone who has problems with nails. It's totally worth the money. Just be carefull there is similar brand which they sell in those chinese nail places...the logo and the name looks very similar- but this product doesn't work! I bought mine in CVS. — 5 years, 12 months ago
    evicka80 | 13 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10 Best Nail Polishes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Can't live without it

    I always had brittle nails unitl ai started using Formual 2. Now I have the strong nails I have always wanted. Great product!! — 6 years ago
    ehchndlr | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend