Nailtiques Nail Protein Formula 2 Reviews

Back to Nailtiques Nail Protein Formula 2»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Really works!

    I was a nail-biter for YEARS and my nails were in sad shape: weak, thin, pliable. I used Formula 2 for about six months and I cannot believe the improvement. I now have beautiful, strong, healthy nails - no tearing or peeling! It really does work! — 6 years, 5 months ago
    Kaitwpx | 19 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    It works

    Working in a lab, my nails would get soft by the end of the day, and would often peel. I started putting tis stuff on every other day, and the peeling stopped. Several pairs of gloves and constant washing still made my nails somewhat soft, but they are much stronger now. — 6 years, 6 months ago
    PhillyStefani | 19 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Nailtiques works

    Nailtiques is worth a try. It works great! strengthens the nails and makes them grow rapidly. Great product and great price — 6 years, 7 months ago
    pinkzebrao7 | 20 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • Best Makeup Finds for $5 or Less

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    This stuff really works!

    I bought this after taking off my acrylic nails. I had worn them for several years and my nails looked pitiful! I used one coat per day for about 5 days, removed, and started over for about 2 months. This made my nails stronger and they didn't split or break too much. I finally got my nails back to healthy and I think it was this product that made the difference! I have since switched to a cheaper...read more product since the damaged part of my nails has grown out, but will use this again if I ever get acrylics removed.Expensive, but worth it in this situation. — 6 years, 8 months ago
    KellyL5875 | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  5 of 5 people said helpful

  • 10

    Rescued my bitten, weak, peely nails

    I LOVE this product. I was a nail biter for most of life. My nails were thin and weak. They would tear and peel all the time and I couldn't grow them. I started using this product about 5 months ago and now I don't recognize my nails. They grow quickly and don't tear or peel anymore. I can have nice, manicured hands with all 10 nails looking beautiful and even and without the hassle of fakes. — 6 years, 8 months ago
    morning_star | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 4 people said helpful

  • 10

    It works!!!

    I have tried everything for my problem nails. This is a bit pricey, but if you follow the instructions it is totally worth it. I had artificial nails, and when I took them off my own nails were severely damaged. Now, they are strong and healthy after using this product for just a couple of weeks. Make sure you only put this product on once a day though, as too much protein is not good for your nails. — 6 years, 8 months ago
    Elsie | 21 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • 10

    It really stregthens

    This stuff really really works!! You can revive your nails with this product. I used to bite my nails and this product helped me stop because my nails became so healthy using it. As a result, I didn't want to bite my nails anymore. Highly recommended. — 6 years, 9 months ago
    maggiepaltrow | 58 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    I can wear nail polish thanks to this!

    I have such allergic nails I have never been able to wear nailpolish ... until I started using Nailtiques. None of the other products claiming to do this work as well! — 6 years, 11 months ago
    vaddie | 11 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Wonderful!

    I don't know how this works either, but I had bitten my nails for years and years. This product helped me grow my nails so fast before I knew it, I HAD nails. They have always been weak and peeling also. No more, this Nailtiques #2 is the BEST product out there for peeling cracking troubled ails. Thank you!! — 6 years, 11 months ago
    bobster126 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • Best Makeup Finds for $5 or Less

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    amazing

    I don't know how it works, but Nailtiques really does make your nails grow faster and stronger. I do think, though, there's a fine line where you have to stop using #2 and move on to #3...I'm just never sure when that is... — 6 years, 11 months ago
    MelPom | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend



BUY IT ON AMAZON NOW!