Nailtiques Nail Protein Formula 2 Reviews

Back to Nailtiques Nail Protein Formula 2»
Sort by:
  • 8

    Nailtique Nail Protein

    Yes! I love this stuff! has saved me more than once. — 2 years, 4 months ago
    telzey | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Review subject

    This is by far the best nail hardener that Ive used. I tried all the Sally Hansen ones and nothing really worked like Nailtique did. I noticed considerable less peeling and breaking and my nails were pretty 'hard'...which is a total first for me. I could do chores, went shopping through the racks and cleaned the house...and my nails didnt peel, chip or break. That was really impressive to me! My n...read moreails also appear healthier...the pink is pinker and the white is whiter. It is a bit pricey but I do recommend atleast giving this a try. I personally dont apply it every single day like it states..atleast once a week or maybe a couple times. Just depends how they feel/look. I havent tried nailtek...i hear its similar and cheaper but I cant say for sure. — 2 years, 6 months ago
    iheartproducts | 38 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 3 people said helpful

  • 7

    Nailtiques

    I have been using this product for quite some time and I definetly do see a difference.. There are different formulas depending on what your nails need the most. I allways had brittle, frail nails that bent and broke up the side, or bent and cracked period. With this, filing and cutting my nails was a chore which was a good thing. The only thing I did not like with this product or rather the formu...read morela that I used, was once a few weeks or even a month had passed, the tips of my nails started to shave back, chip up in pieces. I did some research and was told that I now need to switch formulas. Hope this helps — 2 years, 7 months ago
    kalelmari | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • Best Makeup Finds for $5 or Less

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    I think it helps

    I have been using this for a month or so and it does seam to be helping my nails. They are stronger with less tearing and breakage. — 2 years, 11 months ago
    JanetW | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 7

    It's ok

    I'm a nail biter so I need something to help keep my nails from peeling so I don't pick and make them worse. This stuff is great for a little while, but peels off by the end of the day. I followed the directions perfectly, but I rarely get to the point of being able to apply a second coat on day 2. All that said, my nails feel stronger even with the one coat each day. — 2 years, 11 months ago
    LauraAnne | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    IT WORKS - TRUST ME

    my hairdresser recommended #2 nailtiques to me. i tried it b/c i had some extra bucks. life changing. i got greedy and researched online and found people claiming duri rejuvacote is the best. WRONG! i had allergic reactions to it and it stunted my nail growth. just b/c it isn't OPI or some known brand, give it a chance. i promise you will NOT be disappointed. you can put nailpolish over it...read more. you can use it once a day for a week. you WILL notice a difference and probably want to hug me. much less expensive on amazon. do your homework on where to find = make sure you are checking the fl oz as they differ. most bang for the buck has been found on amazon. A++++++++ — 4 years ago
    amstath7 | 12 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 4 people said helpful

  • 10

    Amazing, the best there is.

    I have a genetic disorder which causes my body to produce faulty collagen. I have never been able to grow my nails out, they flake and peel and break. I thought I would try this product as a last hope, and it's amazing what happened. I was able to grow out my nails, and have long natural nails that looked better than acrylics! If it works on my nails, it should work on anyone's nails. I cannot be without this product. — 4 years, 7 months ago
    KristinD | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    It works!

    I have the worst nails and my nails actually grew stronger when I used Nailtiques — 4 years, 11 months ago
    meagan5 | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    best stuff ever

    I have been using nailtiques for about 10 years now and I always get compliments on my nails ...my nails are not very strong ...but after using this product my nails are much stronger ...I use one coat a day for four days and then remover it and start over ...people tell me they think I have a french manicure! I highly highly recommend this product! I will use this forever ! ...I love the formula 2 by the way ..best one I think — 4 years, 11 months ago
    lisaaber | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • Best Makeup Finds for $5 or Less

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    Fixes my nails quick!

    This is a lifesaver for my nails! I love that it works and does not peel off like other treatments I have used. It definitely makes my nails stronger and prevents them from breaking and chipping. I have used this for six years and will not stop buying anytime soon! This is especially great for me in the winter when my skin and nails get so dry. I swear it helps my nails grow quickly. — 5 years, 2 months ago
    las017 | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend