Olay Active Hydrating Beauty Fluid Lotion - Original Reviews

Back to Olay Active Hydrating Beauty Fluid Lotion - Original»
Sort by:
  • 7

    Olay Original

    Least oily of the products I've used, although would prefer oil free. — 6 years, 9 months ago
    Kathryn | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Happier skin

    I was impressed with the lightness of the cream. It didn't cause any pore blocking and helped to soothe the fine lines I have garnered during my many years of life. The fragrance is light and fades quickly. — 6 years, 9 months ago
    lenteles | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 9

    my old stand-by

    From the first time I saw the lady on the oil of olay bottle I was impressed. This cream is very light, easily absorbed, smells fresh and sweet, and when nothing else appeals, I can always rely on the original Oil of Olay fluid as my old stand-by. — 6 years, 9 months ago
    seaoats | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 11 Worst Face Moisturizers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Only Olay

    This is the only brand I've tried that does not make my face perspire. I don't know what's in the others, but it's not in Olay. Keep it up as I'm too old(= set in my ways!) to change now. (After 40 years!) — 6 years, 9 months ago
    ladycb | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 7

    Olay Original Active Hydrating Fluid

    This is one of the first products I ever used, and the beginning of my love for olay products. I liked it because it was not too heavy and it didnt make me break out. — 6 years, 9 months ago
    dw67mc85 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Original is Best

    I use the Original Beauty Fluid in the Sensitive Skin Formula. Never found anything better for everyday moisturizer! — 6 years, 9 months ago
    AL | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 13 Best Body Lotions Under $10

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 5

    Out with the old and in with the new

    This product is ok but I am enjoying the newer Olay products, especially the Olay Regenerist products. — 6 years, 9 months ago
    arachellecobb | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    The one and only

    This is the only moisturizer I am able to use without breaking my skin out in eczema. — 6 years, 9 months ago
    Kerrygwinn | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Still Great after all these years

    I have been using the original Olay since the begining. I have tried some of the "more expensive" department store brands but they have nothing on the original Olay. People always think I'm much younger than I am. — 6 years, 9 months ago
    samm1254 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 11 Worst Face Moisturizers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Old Faithful

    Oldie but still a goodie, this was Mom's favorite and at 80 her skin was still flawless. — 6 years, 9 months ago
    lynnsharley | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend