Olay Active Hydrating Beauty Fluid Lotion - Original Reviews

Back to Olay Active Hydrating Beauty Fluid Lotion - Original»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Great Product!

    Very light and not greasy. Been using this for years. — 7 years, 1 month ago
    kkfitz | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Still Effective After All These Years!

    The classic still reigns supreme! For T-zones with oily tendencies, just using a very small amount where my face is most dry produces great results without a greasy look or feel. I'm 45, African-American, and love the fact that this is a no-hassle product I can just go to the store and purchase that is more than comparable in results to any of the special-order products on the market. — 7 years, 1 month ago
    Deborah1 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    Ultimate in moisturizers

    I have used Olay since I was a teen. I am about to be 40 and barely look 30. I think it works! — 7 years, 1 month ago
    tnaag5 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 11 Worst Face Moisturizers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 5

    ABSORBS WELL

    THIS PRODUCT WAS OK. IT ABSORBS INTO SKIN WELL, BUT I DIDN'T THINK IT WAS AS GOOD AS OTHER OLAY PRODUCTS. — 7 years, 1 month ago
    CHERISJ | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Great skin soother...

    Have been using this for more than a decade. I'm a lady of color and this just illuminates my complexion and evens my skin tone. Now I purchase two-packs for $13.99 at Costco. Great deal too! — 7 years, 1 month ago
    nasa007 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 8

    always soothing

    just like other Olay products, soothing and reliable. count on all day moisture and softness. and it is a good bargain, if you have to watch your budget, like I do. — 7 years, 1 month ago
    b_norton | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 13 Best Body Lotions Under $10

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 7

    A Daily Must

    I like the fact that it is light - never greasy. It goes on easily and a little goes a long way. — 7 years, 1 month ago
    CyndyD | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    I love original Olay

    My mom has always used Oil of Olay on her skin.My mom is 74 years young and has absolutely no wrinkles.So I took her cue and started using Oil of Olay on my skin.Its great.I am 45 years old and my skin is just wonderful.It keeps my skin soft and yet doesn't leave it greasy feeling.Using original Oil of Olay and have great genes from my mom is just great.I would highly recommend this to everyone... starting in their early twenties. — 7 years, 1 month ago
    EdsQueenDianne | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  5 of 5 people said helpful

  • 8

    Daily Use-Daily Better

    This product is perfect to use on a daily basis with moisturizing results. I use it alone, under makeup and even before bed. My skin feels and looks great when using it. It does exactly what it says--hydrates. During the summer with the sun it moisturizes and during winter winds it moisturizes. My grandmother used Oil or Olay religiously and her skin, even into her 90's looked "plump" and healthy. It never looked thin. And it's gentle. — 7 years, 1 month ago
    ShariJesko | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • 11 Worst Face Moisturizers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    This stuff works great!

    My aunt who was in her late 80's used this for over 20 years and you could not tell her age by her face. Her skin was smooth and pretty. I started using this product about three years ago and out of all the face products I buy this the most. I love the way it feels on my skin and it is never greasy feeling. It is almost like it is refreshing and starts my day off right. — 7 years, 1 month ago
    PolarB | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend