Olay Active Hydrating Beauty Fluid Lotion - Original Reviews

Back to Olay Active Hydrating Beauty Fluid Lotion - Original»
Sort by:
  • 9

    still one of the best

    I started using Olay when I moved from Texas to Minnesota and experienced the extreme drying effects of the Minnesota winter. I still use this wonderful lotion on my whole body. — 6 years, 11 months ago
    kathyhacker | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    PERFECT FOR ANYONE!!

    This was the first item my mother introduced me to when I reached that age of starting to take care of my skin. It was so easy and it worked. Nothing fussy about it. As my 35+ skin has aged, I needed to upgrade to Total Effects, but this should be everyone's first. — 6 years, 11 months ago
    annmarias | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Long time friend

    This has been a great product that I have used for 25+ years. It has never let me down. — 6 years, 11 months ago
    berrypatch | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 13 Best Body Lotions Under $10

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Oldie but goodie

    I love this lotion. It is light and doesn't feel greasy and has a soft smell so it it not overpowering. — 6 years, 11 months ago
    Tbacon36 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    Still the best

    After all these years Oil or Olay is still the best hydrating lotion out there. You can feel it absorb into your skin and your skin feels wonderful afterwards. — 6 years, 11 months ago
    plaidette | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    younger looking skin

    I started using Oil of Olay when I was 16 years old. When I was 30 I was still being carded at clubs because they said I looked less than 21. I love this product. When I was diagnosed with breast cancer, my skin was soo dry. I used Olay on my dry face and I believe it helped my skin. I'm 48 now and I still use Olay everyday. — 6 years, 11 months ago
    asilisa | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 11 Worst Face Moisturizers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 6

    Okay

    Back then this product used to be one of the good products out there but i don't think it is right now. Most product are better now adays. I don't like it that i am allergic to it. Dees the job though. — 6 years, 11 months ago
    mbhs3848 | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Preferred moisturizer

    I have used this particular product for over 25 years. I used the UV protection, but did not like it as well (it did not go on evenly-sometimes you would still end up getting sunburned). This product is wonderful! — 6 years, 11 months ago
    mrpauly61 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 6

    Does it's job

    I've switched to the UV version b/c I'm not sure why someone wouldn't choose that protection in their daily moisturiser, but this was the first daily lotion for my face that I ever used. It works well, but sometimes I don't like the faint smell it can have, although it dissapates pretty quickly. It's light and does it's job and doesnt' interfere with my other facial products. — 6 years, 11 months ago
    Michele | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend