Hawaiian Tropic Golden Tanning Dry Oil Spray SPF 6 Reviews

Back to Hawaiian Tropic Golden Tanning Dry Oil Spray SPF 6»
Sort by:
  • 8

    First day of summer tanning

    For the first day of summer going into 8th grade, my best friend and I went swimming then went in the front yard, laid down towels, blasted one direction on my iPhone, talked about the drama of being a teenager and how we will be friends til the end. We put on tanning lotion, enjoyed Starbucks and we got a great tan and it looked natural and beautiful and all the boys noticed. — 2 years, 2 months ago
    foreveryoung101 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Fair to toasty

    I love tanning lotions and sprays from hawaii tropic! The smell takes you to paradise and the oil keeps you moisturized while getting a summer tan. — 3 years ago
    Beautyrae | 22 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Used sence I was a teen

    I have used this oil for years. My skin always feels soft and smells great after I tan and it works fast. I also believe it makes streach marks fade faster. I use a spray bottle to cool my self off after I rub in the oil, by the time I get into the pool it has been soaked into my skin. The value of this product is great for the money and time you get to relax by the pool. — 5 years ago
    deedra007 | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 18 Best and Worst Sunscreens

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    Great for the tan bad on the skin

    I love the smell of this. It reminds me of the ocean no matter were or when I use it. It give a great tan but the down fall is of course the SPF. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    amiepeters | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    Look Good

    I love this stuff, makes my skin feel smooth if lightly applied and look good walking on the beach — 6 years, 3 months ago
    tabbah | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Great oil

    I loved hawaiian tropic oil spray. I got great coverage and my skin felt great. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    steadier | 23 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 11 Best Sunscreens for Your Face

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Nothing but the best

    If you are going to suntan this is the product to use. All the Hawaiin Tropic lines are pretty good. Just know that the signs of sunning WILL show up in later life. — 6 years, 6 months ago
    michelle11 | 45 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    "Hawaiian Girl"

    I use this every summer and every summer I just love it even more than the last one. "Just love it"! — 6 years, 6 months ago
    KPLeannepz1 | 159 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Good tanning lotion

    I can't tan to save my life, but this right here completely helped! I usually just burn, and this totally prevented that. Thanks Hawaiian Tropic! — 6 years, 7 months ago
    Delia87 | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 18 Best and Worst Sunscreens

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    lotion

    I don't use anything but Hawaiian Tropic tanning lotion when I go to the beach. I think that sums it up. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    randa1980 | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend