Dove Daily Hydrating Cleansing Cloths Reviews

Back to Dove Daily Hydrating Cleansing Cloths»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Daily Love!

    For the past five years I have been washing my face in the shower and coming out still wearing eye makeup, nothing else took it off AND made my face feel amazing like dove daily hydrating facial cleansing cloths... my skin isn't sensitive but this was amazing, smooth skin, clean feeling and no makeup amazing! — 6 years, 11 months ago
    ginanicole | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Quick and Easy

    This product I love! Easy to use and does a great job! — 6 years, 11 months ago
    Jeanelle | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Good and Easy

    Love it no wash clothes — 6 years, 11 months ago
    maggieking | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 18 Best Face Cleansers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    My skin is HAPPY

    Sensitive skin isn't even close to what I have. I have tried almost everything on the market to sooth my skin and keep it from acting up, but never before have I found a product that makes my skin feel so happy and soothed. It's easy to use and great from traveling, but most of all my very sevsitive skin loves it!! — 6 years, 11 months ago
    Roselee | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    great for camping

    so easy for quick pick me up when doing the great outdoors .cleans without feeling sticky or overdrying the skin — 6 years, 11 months ago
    bevatrdu | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Handy & Dandy

    Before I jump into the shower, I grab one of these cloths. My face is the first thing I tend to, and I never seem to suffer from dry skin anymore! They remove all traces of foundation, mascara and younameit! Love Dove products for sensitive skin! — 6 years, 11 months ago
    Niteowlisa | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9 Best Face Cleansing Towelettes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Good Stuff

    These are really convient and work really well. They are also affordable. — 6 years, 11 months ago
    rhartweg | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    great for travel

    These cloths clean nicely and feel good. I don't use them at home, because they create too much waste, but they're ideal for travel. They work well, won't explode in a suitcase, and don't have to meet the liquid/ gel airport security limits. — 6 years, 11 months ago
    SusieLim | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    oh yeah

    i love dove! i've been using dove for 6 months already and i love it! my pores are getting smaller, i have less pimples and my skin becomes softer. — 6 years, 11 months ago
    kathmer | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 18 Best Face Cleansers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 3

    Not for me

    These were convenient, however, my face did not feel clean after using it to remove makeup. I did use them on my bare face after exercising and felt somewhat refreshed, but still not squeaky clean. — 6 years, 11 months ago
    samofiara | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend



BUY IT ON AMAZON NOW!