Dove Daily Hydrating Cleansing Cloths Reviews

Back to Dove Daily Hydrating Cleansing Cloths»
Sort by:
  • 7

    It was refreshing but...

    It can be pretty expencive to keep buying. — 6 years, 10 months ago
    Angel_sin | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    great

    These are easy before-bed cleansing cloths — 6 years, 10 months ago
    catheypatty | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Great when you're just too tired to do anything else...

    I was recently working nights and when I came home just wanted to go to bed. I bought these clothes and they were perfect to use before bed. It didn't take too long and my skin felt great! — 6 years, 10 months ago
    stainlesssoul | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 18 Best Face Cleansers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    quick n easy

    These are a nice and quick way to get cleaned up before bed or before you leave in the morning. I found at times that they left my skin feeling dry. — 6 years, 10 months ago
    MeganKe | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Great!

    These are so travel/camping friendly!! I'm a medical resident, so I spend lots of overnight time at the hospital. This is a great way to keep skin clean & healthy. Doesn't over dry. I usually cut the cloths in half (get enough suds with half & get twice as many out of one box! ;) — 6 years, 10 months ago
    KIMIAAUBIN | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Great on the road

    I really love the Dove cleansing cloths when traveling. They do a great job and are very convenient! — 6 years, 6 months ago
    Penneyb | 32 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9 Best Face Cleansing Towelettes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    I love This Product.

    I have Very dry Skin and Doves Daily Hydrating Cleansing Cloths leave my face feeling and looking smooth without being oily. — 6 years, 10 months ago
    ChefShugg | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Great way to end the day

    At athe end of a long hard day I actually look forward to washing my face with these. When I wipe off my makeup and then add a little warm water it's such a good feeling. They even remove mascara well. The generic products I've tried just don't do the trick. — 6 years, 10 months ago
    rosannepm | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    Love this product for away from home trips

    Because of the price and I am on a tight budget, I would not use this daily at home, however, they are just perfect to use if you are away from home. I keep this in my suitcase. It works and I like it. — 6 years, 10 months ago
    geneveve2 | 11 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 18 Best Face Cleansers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Love It!!!!

    I love dove products.. When I first used this I couldn't believe how soft my skin was. I suffer from really dry skin, and my face is really sensitive. But thanks to the Dove Daily Hydrating Cleansing Cloths my problems have vanished. I just love it.... — 6 years, 10 months ago
    glorie22 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend