Dove Daily Hydrating Cleansing Cloths Reviews

Back to Dove Daily Hydrating Cleansing Cloths»
Sort by:
  • 9

    Great

    Great product — 6 years, 10 months ago
    KBennett928 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    Highly recommended

    These leave your skin feeling smooth and refreshed. You feel like it has cleaned deep into the pores. It works great on sensitive skin. — 6 years, 10 months ago
    gotchangel | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    Great for traveling!

    I take these cloths when I travel when I don't what to carry my other cleaser! It works great. — 6 years, 10 months ago
    CorrinaH | 25 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9 Best Face Cleansing Towelettes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Wonderful Product

    These were one of the first products I ever used for cleaning my face, After I tried them I tried nothing else. They work wonderful and leave your face feeling so good when you are done. — 6 years, 11 months ago
    MissPrincessAnn | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    fantastic

    It\'s great to come home and take off the make-up to let my face breathe. It removes the grime from the day. So refreshing. — 6 years, 10 months ago
    Sandi7 | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 5

    great

    I really, really like this product. It takes off the daily grime I'm exposed to & makes my face feel refreshed. It doesn't irritate my skin which is sensitive. Keep up the great job! — 6 years, 10 months ago
    windyl62 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 18 Best Face Cleansers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 7

    easy

    I use this every day when i want to freshen up. — 6 years, 10 months ago
    peachyx | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 7

    Clean=Good, Smell=Bad

    I like these cleansing cloths because they are easy to pack for any traveling you may do. I like the cleanliness of my face after using; they do a good job of getting rid of the oil and dirt. However, I do not like the scent of the cloth. For those of you with sensitive sense of smell, you may want to look into the Neutrogena cleansing cloths instead. Fragrance is a migraine trigger for me and I h...read moreave to be careful when using this product since the scent is so strong and not necessarily pleasant. Other than that, they do a good job cleaning my face so I at least recommend them for that reason. — 6 years, 11 months ago
    GreatHands23 | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  6 of 6 people said helpful

  • 9

    Best ever!

    I hate to be in the shower and not get all the makeup off my face. I can use these cloths and all the makeup comes off and I feel like my skin is clean. — 6 years, 10 months ago
    scrappin10 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9 Best Face Cleansing Towelettes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Clean & Free

    I love Dove Hydrating Facial Cleanser because for years I always had dry skin, and it seems like any other product would make it even worst. However, not with Dove. Dove makes me feel Clean and Free from acne and dryness! — 6 years, 10 months ago
    Dominican | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend