Dove Daily Hydrating Cleansing Cloths Reviews

Back to Dove Daily Hydrating Cleansing Cloths»
Sort by:
  • 10

    love, love, love

    these are wonderful and convenient! I carry one in my pocket during work for quick cleansing on hot, humid days — 4 years, 2 months ago
    redsey | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    good stuff

    takes off makeup unbelievably, you can cut them in half, its enough lather to use twice ! — 4 years, 4 months ago
    victoriawong | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    having trouble finding in stores lately

    these are great for cleansing and for make up removal. have used them for 3many years. Now haveing trouble finding them. can you suggest where i can look . — 4 years, 6 months ago
    janetscat | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 18 Best Face Cleansers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Just For Me

    I admit it. I'm lazy. Although great for traveling, these cloths are pretty much my nightly cleansing routine. Faster than cleansing creams that require rinsing anyway, these gentle scrubbers get everything off my face while leaving my skin soft. They smell good, too. I just wish they didn't require water. — 4 years, 8 months ago
    vhfvhf | 153 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    Great cleanser!

    Love this it hydrates and leaves my skin soft and supple! Highlt recommended! — 4 years, 8 months ago
    TiffanyVictoria | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Worth the money

    These cleansing cloths work very well. I use them to take off my makeup and it does the job with no problem. My mother is always happy when I use them because it saves her towels. I don't have to deal with makeup aftermath(residue left over). These towels smell nice and fresh,and leave my face feeling really clean and not dry. I would recommend this to everyone. — 4 years, 8 months ago
    MJane | 61 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9 Best Face Cleansing Towelettes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 7

    They are great but...

    I think a Dove bar of soap and a wash cloth are more cost effective. I can't say anything bad about these cloths, they are great actually. I just think they are a little pricey for what they are. I would recommend them if you don't mind spending a little extra than you would on a bar of soap :) — 4 years, 8 months ago
    cehuval | 17 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 7

    Good For Sensitive Skin

    I have very sensitive skin that blotches with almost everything! These are great for removing makeup but not over-drying and does not cause redness. — 4 years, 8 months ago
    amsullivan31 | 58 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Dove

    Easy to use. Great price. Works great! — 4 years, 9 months ago
    bjean1234 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 18 Best Face Cleansers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    ACNE/REDNESS AND SENSITIVE SKIN

    SO I HAVE TO WORRY ABOUT ACNE, REDNESS AND MY SKIN BEING REALLY SENSITIVE, AND THIS PRODUCT TAKES CARE OF IT ALL! A GOOD TIP, CUT THE TOWELS IN HALF, YOU NEVER NEED THE FULL TOWEL TO WASH YOUR FACE. GREAT FOR TRAVELING, AND NIGHTS WHEN I FEEL TOO TIRED TO DO A FULL ROUTINE AT NIGHT, THEY'RE QUICK,EASY, GREAT RESULTS FOR A GREAT PRICE — 4 years, 11 months ago
    bellarhi | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend